Реклама

2016 Volvo xc90 Test Drive & Review

1508617263_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2016 Volvo xc90 Test Drive & Review

Детальний опис відеоролика: Join Steve as he takes the new 2016 Volvo xc90 out for a fun test drive and review and gives an in-depth report on the amazing features and changes Volvo has …

Кількість показів на цей час: 64305


Дата опублікування: 2015-12-19 04:54:23

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 13:21



Rosenthal Automotive

Кількість лайків: 719

Кількість дизлайків: 25

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Luv1234
    21.10.2017

    Can't find this car for under $59k where I am at. 🙁

  2. The Huerto's Vlog
    21.10.2017

    Volvo def stepped their game up with their 2017 line up 👍🏼

  3. John Coirazza
    21.10.2017

    Great review, stuck between this (in R-Design), Q7 or X5. By the way, was it really necessary to mention that it came with ABS & traction control?

  4. phenixboy1
    21.10.2017

    What color style is this? Great review!

  5. deafwing
    21.10.2017

    ohh the drama lol

  6. neto
    21.10.2017

    Great review which one you recommend this or the Audi Q7 for 6 people 2 adults 3 kids and a teen thanks

  7. Ann Ballard
    21.10.2017

    can u do a comparison with the BMW X5 40e? Love the Volvo XC90 T8 but the BMW keeps tugging at me. What do u think. I love your reviews.

  8. Стефан Србија
    21.10.2017

    Ok no.. this was funny :') keep it up

  9. NWANKWO Energy
    21.10.2017

    keyless? no way, smell problems

  10. TheLMMish
    21.10.2017

    the intro kind of cheesy :)) but great reviews as usual.

  11. Blitz Wolf
    21.10.2017

    lol love this guy!!!

  12. SFseis
    21.10.2017

    Your videos are great. Thanks for doing this.

  13. zhou fang
    21.10.2017

    it's been a long time~!

  14. Crafty KidsHD
    21.10.2017

    Is the big screen display in the front a distraction to the driver? Is it user friendly because it looks sophisticated and lots of sub categories? Any suggestions

  15. Matthew Davidse
    21.10.2017

    This car deserves every success, I'd have this over an ML or that hideous Q7 anyday

  16. Bo Peng
    21.10.2017

    Great review! +1 subscription

  17. Yilin Cheng
    21.10.2017

    i like this guy , always talk with a smile .

  18. John Sneddon
    21.10.2017

    Fantastic review. This car really is "Car of the Year" for a reason 🙂

  19. The Swede
    21.10.2017

    That car is AMAZING!

  20. weirdshibainu
    21.10.2017

    excellent color combo

  21. TheRealBajan
    21.10.2017

    I want one.

  22. frank martin
    21.10.2017

    U r R S 5 review is classic man👍👍

  23. hans georg
    21.10.2017

    profound Information and this "Ewan McGregor-Smile"… what more could you ask for. In other Words > Great balance between info- and entertainment!

  24. Kylin Johnson
    21.10.2017

    Could you guys just spot me one, I'm sure Steve will handle the bill for me 🙂

  25. Bruno TaTa
    21.10.2017

    You look very Swedish in your turtleneck.

  26. Odisseus
    21.10.2017

    very good review…congrats…got +1 subscription…keep it up!

  27. FXXK12
    21.10.2017

    nice review again!thank you sir!

  28. Akiff Hssn
    21.10.2017

    hope you'll review the new audi a4 🙂

  29. Michael Vaniyev
    21.10.2017

    Can you please tell me if this is the Magic Blue exterior color? Looks beautiful!!!

  30. Ezaddin Harun
    21.10.2017

    2 words…entertaining, educational…damn just what school needs

  31. My Thoughts My Toys
    21.10.2017

    love ur review style man, update more often pls

  32. Oliver
    21.10.2017

    Steve, these review are simply the best. They are spot on, showing the vehicles but still very entertaining! Cheers

  33. needraintodrift
    21.10.2017

    loved the review and the new xc90

  34. Cameron Tu
    21.10.2017

    As good as this car looks in press photos, it looks sooo much better in person.

  35. Richard Dunn
    21.10.2017

    SUV of the Year. Only the S550 and QX80 Limited come close re: the beautiful interior IMPO; but they're $25-$30k more. Love this joined up thinking from Volvo. Some will have issue with the XC90 being owned by the Chinese, rather than the Swede's. But I say, like Jaguar doesn't have India and Mini / Bentley German owners? This vehicle is the bombe.

  36. david dykeman
    21.10.2017

    Looks like a great vehicle. Too bad it's Chinese. I wouldn't buy one for that reason alone.

  37. EVILGOKU1986
    21.10.2017

    always happy to see your videos

  38. Mejeurjm1
    21.10.2017

    I'm wondering how this compares to a BMW X5? Great review. Always enjoy them.