Реклама

2017 Chevrolet Camaro | CarGurus Test Drive Review

1507164483_hqdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2017 Chevrolet Camaro | CarGurus Test Drive Review

Вичерпний опис відео: Shop new Chevrolet Camaro listings: https://goo.gl/tLSgtG The 2017 Chevrolet Camaro SS packs a 6.2-liter V8 engine that generates 455 horsepower and 455 …

Число показів на сьогодні: 13605


Час опублікування: 2017-04-14 20:10:23

Повна тривалість відео: 7:36



CarGurus

Кількість лайків: 248

Кількість дизлайків: 9

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Allen Robinson
    05.10.2017

    I love my ZL1 but damn I love that 1LE SS

  2. gunsmokezz
    05.10.2017

    This guy is a idiot guru

  3. Brandon F
    05.10.2017

    love mine . in red hot

  4. Mighty Green
    05.10.2017

    What's with Paddles on the steering wheel when it's a stick shift. The Germans would have never done anything that cheesy.It could have been really a cool car but Chevy fucked up again.

  5. Revengeful Lobster
    05.10.2017

    Or the data recorder could be used to deny your warranty if you break it at the track…. Good review!

  6. Adam S
    05.10.2017

    Forget just the Muscle car segment, people should really know, if they are looking for the best all around performance car PERIOD under ~$60k, the choice is easily the SS 1LE.

  7. Yoo Jastle
    05.10.2017

    It only shed about 200 lbs, right?

  8. matrox
    05.10.2017

    The exhaust sounds pretty good under load.

  9. marco moreland
    05.10.2017

    hey guys can anyone tell me why a car like the camaro is 25-40-60k but a Nissan skyline is 100k ?

  10. tayl0rd
    05.10.2017

    If your loyalties shift as the cars change, that means you have no loyalties to any of them. Most people would call that fickle.

  11. Grumpy Bear
    05.10.2017

    Will pick up one of these as soon as I sell my vette ('78…show quality)…which I happen to have listed on CarGurus!!

  12. Marcello Graziani
    05.10.2017

    says he would rather have the 1le v6 version… shuts off video

  13. Blake Swan
    05.10.2017

    outward visibility is what kills this car in my opinion. I love Japanese sports cars for that reason

  14. Nigel White
    05.10.2017

    I just ordered a Summit White 1LE. I never thought I'd ever own a Chevrolet, let alone a Camaro, or that it would be the first car I've ever buy brand new. But I have so much respect for the engineering that went into this car, and the all around performance per dollar value, that I couldn't resist.

  15. 123gwf
    05.10.2017

    Sure it encourages hooliganism, but what about tomfoolery?

  16. MillCityJam
    05.10.2017

    Did you video this review on The Snake?

  17. Justin Bouche
    05.10.2017

    not feeling the green.