Реклама

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 V6 | Full Review, Test Drive — Exterior & Interior Walkaround Vlog

1511710934_hqdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 V6 | Full Review, Test Drive — Exterior & Interior Walkaround Vlog

Вичерпний опис відео: Today I checking out the new 2017 Chevy Colorado with Z71 Package. I’ll take the truck on a quick test drive in the beginning and then review the exterior …

Число переглядів на сьогодні: 39700


Час опублікування: 2017-06-14 15:03:42

Повна тривалість відео: 12:16



CharlestonCarVideos

Кількість лайків: 150

Кількість дизлайків: 31

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Casper Audi
    26.11.2017

    What No Push Button Wow thats a disappointed bc i like the truck.🤔

  2. parhambr18
    26.11.2017

    GMC is more high-end with more chrome aesthetics and slightly better interior.

  3. Ed Tin
    26.11.2017

    I bought Z71 4wd four months ago. I have put over 5000 miles on it. I love it! It is everything advertised and more. I have put it through its paces on city, off road and highway driving and it excelled in all facets. I could talk for hours about how all of the features go together to make this a dream truck, but if it offers what you want, it will deliver and you don't have to listen to me. Chevy hit it out of the ballpark with this vehicle!

  4. Trevor Rodgers
    26.11.2017

    I'm looking at getting my first truck in the near future and as of now, the Colorado has me sold 😍

  5. ST Waterworld
    26.11.2017

    👍

  6. Praise Kek
    26.11.2017

    GMC is more of a classic design but more upmarket. Chrome, boxier, and of course the Denali package.

  7. Climatic Hawk
    26.11.2017

    Her voice is arousing.

  8. Mar Jan
    26.11.2017

    i want one

  9. Guillermo Villalobos
    26.11.2017

    I think my next exchange will be this .chevy Colorado .. I like the 2017

  10. aman korotania
    26.11.2017

    I'm gmc guy but I don't hate other pickups tho

  11. Justin Mozee
    26.11.2017

    Gmc trucks sell less than a chevy so o guess people equate that to being more exquisite even though they may come off the same assembly line.

  12. Jay F
    26.11.2017

    I just bought the same truck….2017, extra cab. Z71…so far with 1100 miles on it, no hiccups. My last truck, was the little 2004 Ford Ranger FX4….bought that one new way back then. Any way…I am enjoying this midsize truck so much right now. Getting an average of 20mpg. I am not an expert on this truck either, but damn. The looks I get with it make me feel like I made a good decision for my new truck. Nice video sir!

  13. CharlestonCarVideos
    26.11.2017

    Almost time for a Colorado Night Review!!!!!! Who's with me?

  14. kpri101
    26.11.2017

    Let's crank her on uuuuup….

  15. Ed Tin
    26.11.2017

    GMC is for people who care more about status as opposed to functionality. (yuppies?)

  16. Giselle Thomas
    26.11.2017

    nice video!