Реклама

2017 Maruti Suzuki S-Cross Test Drive Review | Autoportal

1507584727_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: 2017 Maruti Suzuki S-Cross Test Drive Review | Autoportal

Вичерпний опис відео: Maruti Suzuki S-Cross — https://autoportal.com/newcars/marutisuzuki/s-cross-facelift/ Maruti Suzuki S-Cross may not have made an appealing deal for the …

Число переглядів на сьогодні: 140806


Час публікації: 2017-09-30 05:37:52

Повна тривалість відео: 11:39



Autoportal

Кількість лайків: 1114

Кількість дизлайків: 122

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. bhalchandra doifode
    10.10.2017

    Make it lengthy and change back side look.

  2. hari haran
    10.10.2017

    plz make a video about skoda octovia rs

  3. ANSHUL CHOURASIYA
    10.10.2017

    Sir please make a video of nexon vs s-cross…It will be very helpful for us..

  4. vasim inamdar
    10.10.2017

    Please give a review of mahindra TUV T10

  5. Amol Sharma
    10.10.2017

    Sir i am confused between the new s cross face lift and tata Nexon…can u plz suggest be which should i buy as per ur experiance…because i believe in ur review.

  6. shakti mishra
    10.10.2017

    Before I see this video, I can tell ashish is all praise for s cross. As scripted.

  7. shakti mishra
    10.10.2017

    For Ashish, maruti cars are better than mercedes, Audi, maybach…. Established.

  8. Deehunk DH
    10.10.2017

    Give the car to your mother in law, she can handle this 4 year old baby like engine.

  9. Chaitanya Reddy
    10.10.2017

    Disappointed no petrol cvt or automatic variant

  10. Amit Tajne
    10.10.2017

    Thankful that maruti do not make choppers; they might as well have fitted the 1.3 DDiS in it 😛

  11. Anil Joshi
    10.10.2017

    This channel never replay our comment

  12. Rohan Gujar
    10.10.2017

    My S-Cross Review https://youtu.be/f-WeHItn5O0

  13. Anurag Dwivedi
    10.10.2017

    Best design and specious

  14. Rajdeep Das
    10.10.2017

    Maruti has made all its cars be it hatchback, compact sedan, mid-sized sedan, compact suv, crossover, muv,….all with the same old engine of swift…s-cross was a superior car earlier, they have just made it inferior with its choice of engine.

  15. NA blog
    10.10.2017

    tuchiya maruti suzuki copycat idiots front grill copy of Maserati signture grill n structure copy of levante from maserati …..

  16. Govind Baroniya
    10.10.2017

    hi Ashish, nexa people say that this is a different engine than other maruti cars. they say it has vgt engine which is better, is it true?

  17. Gaurav
    10.10.2017

    Which one to buy in Ciaz and New S cross??

  18. Akhilesh Vajpayee
    10.10.2017

    Why sunroof is not introduced as international variants get it on this facelift too ??

  19. Anand BK
    10.10.2017

    Suzuki disappointed me by not launching the Petrol version … is it in their cards ??

  20. GOD IS DEAD
    10.10.2017

    Shake it up wake it up?Bro, you need some sleep?

  21. JS K
    10.10.2017

    All Maruti cars are underpowered, need turbocharging.

  22. aditya chhibbar
    10.10.2017

    when is brezza's facelift launching

  23. N N
    10.10.2017

    piece of shit car

  24. Abhishek Gajal
    10.10.2017

    Is baleno better than brezza

  25. Gaz Gaz
    10.10.2017

    Thx Masih

  26. Vikramaditya Bhadra
    10.10.2017

    The same 1.3L engine is present in the ertiga and it's just bullshit. The car could not climb a slope with six of us on board.

  27. nayanjyoti hazarika
    10.10.2017

    the new S Cross if u interested get the Dieseltronic too boost that extra juice from this 1.3 upto 136 BHP with zero lag

  28. prateek sharma
    10.10.2017

    Launch date for ford ecosport facelift in india?

  29. Optima Gaming
    10.10.2017

    sir which will be the best crossover under 12 lacs plz reply

  30. aditya kp
    10.10.2017

    Tata changed to trend but Suzuki same due to its market😎

  31. Ruman Ansari
    10.10.2017

    Plzz do a rewiew of škoda kodiaq

  32. Deepak Srinivasan
    10.10.2017

    😂😂 i accept guys. In terms of paper 1.3DDIS in all maruti cars, 1.2VVT in all other maruti cars seems very less powerful in terms of paper specs. But it doesn’t mean in practical situation. 1.2LVVT swift can easily compete with 1.6 or 2L of 20L rs. Car. Even 1.6 VERNA has 11sec 0-100 swift had too. Check my channel for 1.2VVT petrol by Maruti. 2min silence for those who saying it is under powered

  33. Stefferson Malngiang
    10.10.2017

    for those who say maruti suzuki makes better car than tata motors, try again, look at the air con vents, console, dash board, they are straight up copy from tiago or tigor, front of the car is copied from BMW and talk about the engine, tata nexon revotorq could knock out this Slow cross maruti's ass any day

  34. SB The Pikachu
    10.10.2017

    They should use a better hybrid system that can increase power and torque with the same engine…OH WAIT 43% TAX ON HYBRIDS!! No I'm good with this.If the experience is as good as the Swift, I'd probably be fine with this.

  35. ritesh himalayan
    10.10.2017

    rear Ac vents missing1.3 engine…poorpetrol version out of sitecosmetic changes good but have to work on engine performance

  36. Shorya Gahlot
    10.10.2017

    Maruti agar wagonr ko bhi diesel mai laayegi to 1.3 daalegi hmm pagal nahi hai jo 14-15 lack bekar kare aur tab bhi 5 gear wali 1.3liter ki gaadi kharide issse toh hmm tata vista lele kam sekam hme 1.5 liter toh milega

  37. sumeet paralkar
    10.10.2017

    I want to buy new car confuse between creta & S cross face lift..can u suggest me which one is better??