Реклама

2017 Toyota Highlander | CarGurus Test Drive Review

1511717942_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2017 Toyota Highlander | CarGurus Test Drive Review

Повний опис відео: Shop new Toyota Highlander listings: https://goo.gl/4sUcaF Toyota’s Highlander has increased its sales every year for nearly a decade, and for 2017 it gets an …

Число переглядів на цей час: 74626


Час публікації: 2017-06-05 21:52:20

Повна тривалість відео: 9:39



CarGurus

Кількість лайків: 265

Кількість дизлайків: 55

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Kju Njels
    26.11.2017

    When I see people sitting this way in the seat, holding the hand on top of the wheel makes me sick. I'll have to click on another video at 02:33.

  2. Roman Chumakov
    26.11.2017

    Thank you so much for the video after watching it I decided to go and buy myself a 2017 Honda Pilot Elite. Yes it's a little more for a Honda Elite. But way more options. This video was my desition point.

  3. welive& learn
    26.11.2017

    awesome review ?

  4. jeanlenor
    26.11.2017

    Gas mileage is horrible. Id go with the 2017 rav4 instead

  5. T. Akai
    26.11.2017

    Love the redesign Grill!!!

  6. Tom Griebe
    26.11.2017

    Performance issues were in pre-February 2017 production. TSB is available for a re-flash for those affected vehicles.

  7. Rosemary Hall
    26.11.2017

    Dig your T- Shirt!

  8. boris wart
    26.11.2017

    Great thorough review of a good looking quality SUV, but it makes a good case for the Pilot

  9. shopwithaaron
    26.11.2017

    sorrry….take your wife on your next sun glass shopping adventure.

  10. Chris TheCarGuy King
    26.11.2017

    Wow! Nice. The Highlander has come a loooong way, baby! Not as clunky looking as when it first came out and it has some size now.

  11. 123gwf
    26.11.2017

    Technically it seems pretty good, but the Highlander has no soul.  It just doesn't.

  12. canonlybeme4life
    26.11.2017

    Great Review MP. I agree that they need to add carplay.

  13. TruthHasSpoken
    26.11.2017

    A review.A+ … if you would have talk to the sound level of the car.

  14. Baasil F.
    26.11.2017

    When I first saw the 2017 Highlander, I thought the front end was hideous… But one day I saw a new one with a black grille & LED day time running lights (the SE trim) & it actually looked nice… So now the Highlander doesn't look too bad to me

  15. Ivan Vojt
    26.11.2017

    The "clock" is an annoying Toyota tradition.

  16. Michael Perkins
    26.11.2017

    Follow me on IG for upcoming cars and extra footage — mikedperkins