Реклама

2018 Ford Expedition Review | Test Drive | Edmunds

1510445361_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2018 Ford Expedition Review | Test Drive | Edmunds

Повний опис відео: The Ford Expedition is all-new for 2018 and Edmunds Senior Writer Mark Takahashi had the opportunity to review the car from grille to tailgate. The 2018 Ford …

Число переглядів на цей час: 29488


Дата опублікування: 2017-11-08 01:30:01

Повна тривалість відео: 10:41



Edmunds

Кількість лайків: 544

Кількість дизлайків: 25

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Martin Puentes Jimenez
    12.11.2017

    Levanta el capó wey

  2. EDWIN QUIOTO
    12.11.2017

    Calm, professional and detailed review. Love it. I'm on board.

  3. MegaRetr
    12.11.2017

    Awesome video Mark=))))

  4. Newton Washinton
    12.11.2017

    22" wheels are no good,… not enough sidewall for road bumps. Front console is to big, Too many power options to break, other than that its a nice truck.

  5. Law19157
    12.11.2017

    Looks like a 20k car from the outside, I wouldn't pay 75k for something like that, for that kind of money I'd rather buy a Range Rover or a Porsche not some cheap looking Ford. On a side note, why would Ford make a Model that cannibalizes their other model the Navigator? they are both priced around the same

  6. Chanse Ormon
    12.11.2017

    I’d get the Expedition MAX with 4WD I’d never get 2WD

  7. TheManny1952
    12.11.2017

    There is still a concern I need to find out I am looking at a navigator or an Expedition top trim. The ECO boost 3.5 L Turbo engine is direct injection problem is the carbon deposits behind the valves you may need to clean them as early as 20,000 miles or longer if you put a catch can what has Ford done to address this problem, that is my concern with both vehicles

  8. MICHGO1
    12.11.2017

    THIS IS REALLY UGLY OUTSIDE. INSIDE ISN'T BAD, NICER THAN THE LINCOLN.

  9. Anthony Strunk
    12.11.2017

    It’s looks way better than the Navagator.

  10. masterofThardus
    12.11.2017

    If past EcoBoost experience holds, get the Expedition V6 if you want power, get the 'uge 'Murican V8 Tahoe if you want…fuel efficiency and are okay with less torque and slower acceleration.I swear, Ford needs to rebrand their turbo engines. Their engineering and advertising are going in opposite directions.

  11. Jake McCrary
    12.11.2017

    From the video preview thumbnail I thought it was a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. 😂

  12. Vlad Presecan
    12.11.2017

    One of the best reviewers! And also a great review! I love the new Expedition , even tough i would like to see the next generation Suburban

  13. Christa Urhot
    12.11.2017

    So UGLY.

  14. Kameron James
    12.11.2017

    This Looks like a tahoe and the new accord looks like an impala. Guess the new trend is to immitate chevy

  15. sayem 16.4
    12.11.2017

    This thing is ugly and it has a ecoboost, ford could have done better

  16. Johanson Petra
    12.11.2017

    Coffee recipes is a new app that is now available on the play store. Please try it and let us know your feedback. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.andromo.dev516379.app608315

  17. Littleathquakes
    12.11.2017

    "hwheel"

  18. blacksc400
    12.11.2017

    Dude, you say the same thing and same platform of speech on the Navigator lol. Not that I don’t enjoy watching it 🙂

  19. Daniel Costa
    12.11.2017

    First time I watch this reviewer. Very nice job!

  20. James Harris
    12.11.2017

    The best review of this vehicle I have seen yet. Nice job.

  21. Dark Soul
    12.11.2017

    Good review, but junk car. Chevy Tracerse 2018 is 30. 000 dollars cheaper….. with more technology in it….. I mean…. Ford, really? ONly die hard Ford people will buy it. THere will be no new buyers brought in…..

  22. Commentator541
    12.11.2017

    Pointless, bad mileage, horrible to park, boring to drive, dangerous for children ingressing/egressing, dangerous when backing up, expensive servicing… but IT'LL MAKE YOUR DICK LONGER.

  23. Carson Redford
    12.11.2017

    No thanks. I'll take an Odyssey any day.

  24. Yippie
    12.11.2017

    I liked this guy in the Hangover movies.

  25. Edysin Simon
    12.11.2017

    Kind of hard to understand Lincoln's approach to "luxury" when this ford expedition is every bit as good or even better from one's perspective. For Ford/Lincoln to differentiate the two models, they must up their gameplay to a whole other level! I don't see ford going down that road anytime soon so…

  26. thatamerican550
    12.11.2017

    Mark is a great host

  27. The Romanian guy 88
    12.11.2017

    I much prefer my 2001 ford expedition

  28. Mike Rogers
    12.11.2017

    Factory ordered a Platinum Max 4X4 a few weeks ago. Can't wait to get it!

  29. Northern Utah Dashcam
    12.11.2017

    Good review. How is the performance compared to the Navigator?

  30. Laventador Alindog
    12.11.2017

    For 85k on this expedition? NO thanks!! my money will go on TOYOTA LANDCRUISER. Reliability,Off road king,Quality and BEST re-sale value! Good review though…

  31. Finest
    12.11.2017

    looks ugly compared to old models

  32. Jamel Moore
    12.11.2017

    Love it! This'll be the large SUV to get if you're looking for a combination of great comfort, ride and handling, and utility! Pretty much surpasses everything else in its class!

  33. Jay Tee Kay
    12.11.2017

    I really liked this review, very informative, and to the point. Keep it up

  34. coin master
    12.11.2017

    Nice Review!.

  35. Ian's Tech
    12.11.2017

    another great video.. I just wish we could get reviews of mid-tier or base models. These higher trims create such high expectations.

  36. J High
    12.11.2017

    That radio antenna directly over the front windshield looks awkward. They should have placed it at the rear roof center line.

  37. Trucker Art
    12.11.2017

    yeah I need to redesign that ugly Ford Taurus

  38. Blake Swan
    12.11.2017

    Front grill reminds me of a Tahoe. Not a good thing

  39. Jas S
    12.11.2017

    Exterior styling is much better than the Navigator.

  40. billy fatbowe
    12.11.2017

    …YES I always need to do a Bunch of U turns around the neighborhood…LoL…;-),,,,,,

  41. qys99abcd
    12.11.2017

    Essentially a Navigator Lite? Comparing to the Navigator review the this is a Navigator minus some "luxury" stuff (fancy seats, tablet style infotainment, that ugly center console etc.)… That's a better value car in my opinion.