Реклама

2018 Ford Mustang | CarGurus Test Drive Review

1514306469_hqdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2018 Ford Mustang | CarGurus Test Drive Review

Детальний опис відеоролика: Shop the new Ford Mustang: https://cargur.us/llkZ5 Ford gives its 2018 Mustang a significant refresh that leaves the car looking meaner up front and deletes the previously available V6. The…

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 9729


Дата публікації: 2017-12-22 21:00:23

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 8:58



CarGurus

Кількість лайків: 254

Кількість дизлайків: 15

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. ShaneO Radiosho
    26.12.2017

    2013-2014 mustang premium was around 37k 38k. But there's so much more this mustang has now. So I understand way its at 50k. Most likely ill get a deal for 48k.. But after all said and done, people want to shift a v8 and feel the rumble, That's what it's all about. You can keep all the fancy stuff, Just give me a manual and the v8. Lol.

  2. ShaneO Radiosho
    26.12.2017

    Iv seen a 2017 supercharged at a dealer for 39 k so look for or onky buy mustangs from ford performance dealers. Ull get a better deal.

  3. ShaneO Radiosho
    26.12.2017

    The car should be loaded at 30k. Cars today cost way to much.

  4. ShaneO Radiosho
    26.12.2017

    We need a small block v8 that's affordable for people. Something like 350hp. At 21k. Shouldnt be subjected to a 4 turbo. Everyone should be able to have a v8 without breaking your wallet.

  5. ShaneO Radiosho
    26.12.2017

    Needs driving lights in grill and more of that 2013 hood and scoops.

  6. MOPAR2U
    26.12.2017

    An automatic doesn’t read minds it reads sensors in the vehicle and can’t respond to ever nuance that it encounters thats why there’s paddle shifters for spirited driving as a reviewer you should know that, in manuals you also miss gears so whats the difference I know because all I drive are Manuals currently own a 2017 2SS manual, the same thing happens in any auto car no matter the price there are limitations to all automatics my next car will be an automatic I love the new ten speeds.

  7. Nick Roof
    26.12.2017

    What a pussy! Mash the gas on that s*** man!

  8. Cedric Henry
    26.12.2017

    This car isn’t really all that expensive seeing you get a 460 hp v8 + fully loaded car lol

  9. venictos
    26.12.2017

    This is why you buy a used 3 year old mustang GT and save 20K.

  10. J1.92c
    26.12.2017

    A mustang is a sports car..not luxury..so for over 50k. It's overpriced.

  11. Edysin Simon
    26.12.2017

    Wow! Overpriced and undersized interior! Evidently, I need to be a "loaded" smaller in stature sized person to qualify. Too bad, I'm just gonna have to pass then…Too bad for me?

  12. kris hauenstein
    26.12.2017

    Horsepower is way more than what they claim if you put it on a dyno. With a 16 or 17 percent you are at 493 to 497 crank horsepower

  13. Carroll
    26.12.2017

    I'm Not a Ford Guy and it takes so Much $$$$ to Compare to any Camaro for less you get More in the Camaro… I'm a Chevy Guy!

  14. Cj Vaans
    26.12.2017

    Damn. That magnetic color looks damn good. 51k on a Mustang is expensive though but its got the digital cluster and magneride suspension which I want.

  15. LeeROBD
    26.12.2017

    52k mustang gt?! Damn

  16. 06141984
    26.12.2017

    Automatic = Boring

  17. Caeryn Makell
    26.12.2017

    This guy is boring me to death…

  18. Jeremy Winslow
    26.12.2017

    He is wrong about a number of things. You can disable EVERY nanny while driving with a button or toggle switch.

  19. XCVI Mac
    26.12.2017

    Stick shift option is a bit cheaper. I’ll stick to my current mustang.

  20. trtlepwr
    26.12.2017

    🍬 ass

  21. Georgii Arakelov
    26.12.2017

    Fully loaded camry is almost $40.000 nowadays. What expensive for V-8 fully loaded sport car are you talking about?

  22. Johnnyc drums
    26.12.2017

    This car is too good for you.

  23. Blake Swan
    26.12.2017

    So how much does the V8 model cost with stick shift and a LSD?

  24. Z StHope
    26.12.2017

    Plus a HUD is still missing

  25. Claire Kennedy
    26.12.2017

    Iconic car, such a beast!

  26. keytothegate K
    26.12.2017

    First time I see you in a 2 door car

  27. Christopher Blasland
    26.12.2017

    Why bother? Please do a real review the 2018 Premium Stick shift….everyone reviews the auto- so we all know what it changed… and most also review the performance pack magneride… and almost no one considering this car CARES- because barely anyone is spending $52K plus taxes on a Mustang (which even if you wanted to spend that on a car would be dumb considering you are now in Corvette territory which is…uhhhh a Corvette…wont depreciate like a rock dropped from a plane… and has all those options, Plus a Targa) I mean what are the changes to the car almost everyone is actually going to purchase and drive?

  28. J Jita
    26.12.2017

    Hot garbage for 50 grand plus..Lol gtfoh

  29. Scott
    26.12.2017

    Ford's moto for the Mustang used to be "Fast, Fun, and Affordable". That $51,000 price tag for a GT. Would make me immediately pay the extra $5,000+ for the GT-350. Mainly due to the depreciation. Standard run of the mill Mustangs don't hold their value at all. (Pretty much the second the tires leave the lot they drop in value by $8,000. The GT350 and the GT-350 R and the upcoming GT-500 will hold their value down the road much better than a Premium GT. (Or any other version)

  30. Shin Ken
    26.12.2017

    Way overpriced for a Ford Mustang.

  31. ItzMorphinTime22
    26.12.2017

    I can never get over how expensive these cars are.

  32. juschill7
    26.12.2017

    This guy would be awesome at reviewing washer and dryers!!

  33. 123gwf
    26.12.2017

    The transmission is an abomination and the price is a joke.  No thanks.

  34. James E.
    26.12.2017

    Nice car but not for $51,000

  35. Samiur Rahman
    26.12.2017

    Absolutely love the mustang… I really hope Ford has addressed some of the issues with the panel gaps, paint (orange peel) and interior fit and finish (specifically with the rattles inside the cabin).

  36. mrpmj00
    26.12.2017

    Cupholder is still in the way of my right elbow for a manual transmission.

  37. mrpmj00
    26.12.2017

    Visually, I can't tell that the front changed at all.