Реклама

2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive and Review

1513716125_hqdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive and Review

Вичерпний опис відеоролика: Help us reach 50000 SUBSCRIBERS! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVx5ZqHmGq1PZE_4GUxIe8w Today we take a look at the Brand New 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium! *** We have BFS Decals!! Send…

Число показів на цей час: 6892


Час опублікування: 2017-12-17 14:00:05

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 13:16



Bros FOURR Speed

Кількість лайків: 198

Кількість дизлайків: 9

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Riku Soma
    19.12.2017

    Bullshit it's an automatic. If they only make automatics im not buying one. Look i know automatics are faster, but the manuals are REAL sports cars. Anything that has an automatic transmission isn't a REAL car. I want control over my gears. I want to downshift and floor it. I want to rev match it.

  2. Brutality110
    19.12.2017

    Calling it now. When all these new cars get older and these fancy display screens inevitably fail, it's going render the car useless unless you throw some insane amount of money at it for a replacement oem unit. Perhaps this is intentional, and out of apples playbook: obsolescence engineered in.

  3. Liam Dollar
    19.12.2017

    Thank you! This is the exact video I was looking for!

  4. Adem Hasanovic
    19.12.2017

    That color though?

  5. u mother pancit!
    19.12.2017

    16 gallon fuel tank is pretty small for a v8 the 370z comes with a 20 gallon tank. Youre basically filling up every 2 days

  6. 07wrxtr1
    19.12.2017

    Comments in comparing to your Nismo? Would you pay nearly $50k for it?

  7. PR14
    19.12.2017

    This guy deserves 100k+ subs

  8. TheNOGarcia
    19.12.2017

    You always get first dibs on new cars to make start up videos of. Keep it up man 🙂

  9. Kara G
    19.12.2017

    My only nit pick is they should have made the upper and lower grilles painted the same style of black, not one gloss and one matte….. who the hell thought that looked good?

  10. ArtOfSpeedd
    19.12.2017

    Gr8 review

  11. Santos Valencia
    19.12.2017

    Good video??

  12. Ahmet Ekrem
    19.12.2017

    Çok güzel bir alet kesin ilk alacagım arac bu olacak

  13. Quick Drive!
    19.12.2017

    What part of NC do you live in?

  14. Montster131
    19.12.2017

    First.. great video