Реклама

2018 Honda Accord Review | Test Drive | Edmunds

1507343181_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2018 Honda Accord Review | Test Drive | Edmunds

Вичерпний опис відео: Edmunds experts get behind the wheel for the first drive of the 2018 Honda Accord Join Edmunds Senior Road Test Engineer Jason Kavanagh in New …

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 33126


Дата опублікування: 2017-10-02 04:09:40

Повна тривалість відео: 5:22



Edmunds

Кількість лайків: 455

Кількість дизлайків: 26

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Praveen Reddy
    07.10.2017

    Everything looks good except for the design of tail lamps

  2. ferdinand D.
    07.10.2017

    cant wait for the altima

  3. ANTHONY HUDSON
    07.10.2017

    You ain't got to lie Craig you ain't got to lie!!!!!!!!! This shit is fugly 2016/2017 way better

  4. Paul G
    07.10.2017

    I like it!

  5. Cesar Castillo
    07.10.2017

    Those wheels look like wheel covers. They stretch too far out of the tire. Look out when parking curbside, ouchh…

  6. ishanjaya
    07.10.2017

    Where did you film this? Love the scenery

  7. Paul Cheek
    07.10.2017

    Best looking cars were always low, long and wide with a continuous flow of line even standing still. Too bad Cadillac lost that idea. The Cookie cutter, too many angles thrown together look was always hideous

  8. TheLifeOnHigh
    07.10.2017

    Those LED headlights are gorgeous.

  9. XxXLRPMXxX
    07.10.2017

    How's the audio system sound? I noticed the speaker right behind the 8inch touch screen? Would this one be 7 or 8 speakers?

  10. goldpilgrim
    07.10.2017

    The VISIBILITY is not as good as before! Where are non-turbo engines?No Honda for me, go Kia!

  11. Doctor Zia
    07.10.2017

    Overall a good car. But;• I hate that button transmission.• Sad that they discontinued V6.

  12. FejjNagaf
    07.10.2017

    Katie Perry is not going to be happy…. 😉

  13. Boe Dillard
    07.10.2017

    A good car — not terribly attractive.    I would think on their top model they should include an integrated dash cam for insurance reasons and a full digital display behind the wheel — would allow the GPS to be also displayed there.    I'd prefer if the main display was integrated into the dash — so the cowl could provide some shadow for easier reading.

  14. Mamta Banerjee
    07.10.2017

    looks like Audi A7, LOL you must be kidding man

  15. Tha Q
    07.10.2017

    Katy Perry? How dare you

  16. Shell Casing
    07.10.2017

    Hey Apple phone user: that "funny symbol" if the NFC logo. Perhaps Apple will invent too in future, just like they recently invented wireless charging.

  17. LifeHacks4All
    07.10.2017

    You call this 2018 accord handsome? Yuck. Its fugly.

  18. A Sam
    07.10.2017

    So many reviews yet no one talks about comfort in detail. Where will these auto journos realize people dont buy these cars to set Ring times. Its all about comfort, NVH, and comfort.

  19. Chef GGD
    07.10.2017

    one hell of A Ugly Car!

  20. Slimecrazy234
    07.10.2017

    Why is it that Honda can laser weld the roof but Mercedes can't.

  21. 김선재
    07.10.2017

    which trim has button gear shift ?? anybody?

  22. Thyny San
    07.10.2017

    I don't like fastback design. It just doesn't fit the character of the Accord.

  23. Jonnie Bangkok
    07.10.2017

    The reviewer is so in love with this car he jizzed his pa ts.

  24. Ammar Anwar
    07.10.2017

    did you just…. on my katy…. you motherfucker!!!!!

  25. Ammar Anwar
    07.10.2017

    o i am gonna tune the hell out of the 2.0T when it gets released….

  26. 任戰
    07.10.2017

    everything in an Accord rattles and vibrates especially when it hits a bump, it sounds like the car is about to fall apart.

  27. jpmackin
    07.10.2017

    Do you know if the car will have better horsepower if high octane is used, like the Mazda CX-9?

  28. Odyssey Van Life
    07.10.2017

    Honestly, as a Honda fanboy when I first saw the unveiling, the styling seemed underwhelming to me, whilst the new Camry seemed to destroy it styling wise. However it's honestly growing on me every time I see it. It's a handsome car.

  29. noeljf
    07.10.2017

    That Katy Perry diss tho😂

  30. D. RII
    07.10.2017

    looks like Honda fanboys will be pleased by anything…this new Accord clearly looks 'less' than its predecessor.anyone with judgment can tell its built on the Civic platform.  supposedly Toyota did the same with the Camry, but its much harder to see…

  31. Supreme Etnel
    07.10.2017

    Ya know the more I look at it the more I like it . I didn’t like it at first

  32. Doug Brady
    07.10.2017

    SHOTS FIRED AT KATY PERRY.

  33. FlyinGato
    07.10.2017

    I think in Sport trim it looks great! The fact that it has the 2.0 T from the Type R (that I currently own) is pretty cool as well.

  34. Marius Oană
    07.10.2017

    The 10-speed automatic transmission debuted in the already-launched Honda Odyssey!

  35. Christa Urhot
    07.10.2017

    I love this car. I hate Katy Perry.

  36. raghuveer c
    07.10.2017

    The automatic comes with a series of buttons instead of a shift lever & its a definite deal breaker.

  37. Abel S550 GT
    07.10.2017

    Is the 1.5t model going to have the 10spd auto as well or a boring cvt?

  38. bannajirocks
    07.10.2017

    Paid review

  39. Delonte is my daddy
    07.10.2017

    Many people said its ugly. Personally I think it looks better than new camry. Camry looks like its trying too hard to be cool.

  40. funua
    07.10.2017

    I don't like it

  41. Steve Wise
    07.10.2017

    Not after people try to use those buttons for a shifter. Honda just can’t get their shit together.