Реклама

2018 Honda Clarity Touring Review and Test Drive | Herb Chambers

1513188128_hqdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2018 Honda Clarity Touring Review and Test Drive | Herb Chambers

Вичерпний опис відео: Hear what Honda Laura thinks about the new 2018 Honda Clarity Touring. Tell us how you feel in the comments. △△SUBSCRIBE△△ Click «subscribe» to get the best Herb Chambers Honda content…

Кількість показів на цей час: 3833


Час публікації: 2017-12-12 20:56:28

Повна тривалість відео: 9:



Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Кількість лайків: 145

Кількість дизлайків: 5

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Sean Mangubat
    13.12.2017

    Is this Clarity available nationwide, or just certain regions like the hydrogen Clarity?

  2. francob911
    13.12.2017

    2018 Honda Pilot please

  3. ex-NFL fan
    13.12.2017

    You have the best and most informative Honda videos on Y/T.  Thanks Honda Laura.

  4. Juan Abel Perez
    13.12.2017

    Nice reviews and probably a cool car ? but I can't focus she is so pretty

  5. imran
    13.12.2017

    What's the sticker price? Great video as always.. Thanks Laura

  6. John Jacob
    13.12.2017

    No reason to make this car for $38,000 wtf

  7. John Jacob
    13.12.2017

    Anyone want to remember the Honda Insight???? Yeah me neither.

  8. Luke Saldana
    13.12.2017

    Cell phone pocket FTW

  9. ricardo ramirez
    13.12.2017

    My next purchase will be a 2018 Honda Odyssey!!

  10. 123gwf
    13.12.2017

    Interesting.  I didn't know much about this vehicle prior to your review.  And thumbs up to the background music in this video.  Good stuff.

  11. Hennessy *
    13.12.2017

    In California lawmakers are trying to pass this law they call it (formula 51) by 2050 gas vehicles will be illegal … This car will be a hot seller of course I'm talking about the 10th gen …clarity

  12. Brother Neil
    13.12.2017

    Why does the back end have to be so fugly

  13. J Wolf
    13.12.2017

    You are too beautiful! Sigh

  14. Shane's Car reviews
    13.12.2017

    Please can everyone stop. These videos are for informational purposes.

  15. Matt Gamcsik
    13.12.2017

    Honda Laura, you should do a video comparing the Honda Clarity with the Toyota Prius. I think that would be an interesting comparison video to do for the future.

  16. estpst
    13.12.2017

    I can see Clarity now the rain is gone :LOL

  17. Ed Wu
    13.12.2017

    An all wheel drive accord would be ideal⛄

  18. Ed Wu
    13.12.2017

    Great job HL?

  19. Rick Dawkins
    13.12.2017

    Didn't Hyundai do this, in 2011?

  20. Steve123
    13.12.2017

    I wanna touch her exterior, get in her trunk and drive her all day and night.???

  21. danktown robloxville
    13.12.2017

    i want both 🙂

  22. Uniroyal Mish
    13.12.2017

    liking the accord front end. seems like honda’s answer to the ford fusion even though ford totally sucks

  23. Anuar Marrun
    13.12.2017

    Beautiful!!!!… also the Honda Clarity

  24. abc1234
    13.12.2017

    The Motorola RAZR V3 was the best phone ever made.

  25. Ricardo speedtype r
    13.12.2017

    Great job

  26. theconformist
    13.12.2017

    Wow. The front of it looks pretty damn cool/futuristic (but not in the weird Prius-y way). I love it. The rear/sides are meh, though. I would have preferred Honda to have made the Clarity's rear/sides look like the regular Civic, but with the futuristic front.

  27. amaromem1
    13.12.2017

    I have an Accord 2000 V6 totally stock and a friend propose to me to sell my Accord and buy his Ford Fusion 2011, he told me that my Accord is very old and bla bla, I used his Fusion for 2 weeks and the Accord is much better, it's more solid, agile, keeps the noise outside better, the interior is much more quality, not enough with that, the Fusion has a check engine light on.Now I am convinced my next car will by a Honda.

  28. courtney Vegan
    13.12.2017

    The side rear looks fugly. And the electric range should at least match the volt.

  29. Dajour Livingston
    13.12.2017

    The lovely Honda Laura is back. Baby where have you been.?????

  30. ghost deini
    13.12.2017

    Another great review Laura! Glad to see that you guys are still doing videos even with the cold New England weather!

  31. Eliseo Rodriguez
    13.12.2017

    ????❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️??? Laura

  32. Pierre P
    13.12.2017

    Thank you as always. Merry Christmas ?? Laura. You always bring smiles with your videos.

  33. Gray Falcon
    13.12.2017

    Clarity? I thought this is a hydrogen powered car but now its a gas plug in hybrid?

  34. Terrance3159
    13.12.2017

    Good looking car..love the color..matches you jacket Honda Laura..did you do that on purpose..hmm?

  35. Wolf Powered Vids
    13.12.2017

    I saw a few of these being delivered on a truck ??

  36. CMCNestT
    13.12.2017

    That was quick. LOL.

  37. Matt Jones
    13.12.2017

    You have a very pretty face and lips that I would like to kiss all night long.

  38. Anthony Chapman
    13.12.2017

    Is this a brand new honda i like It

  39. Anthony Chapman
    13.12.2017

    ahiiiii