Реклама

2018 KIA Stinger GT 3.3 V6 AWD TEST DRIVE English Review [ENG]

1508080686_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2018 KIA Stinger GT 3.3 V6 AWD TEST DRIVE English Review [ENG]

Повний опис відеоролика: Buckle up, and let’s go. Kia Stinger GT Detalied Presentation [ENG]: https://youtu.be/N8RCHy1beMI Kia Stinger GT 0-160 mph Acceleration Test: …

Число показів на цей час: 11019


Час публікації: 2017-10-02 14:05:57

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 19:37



Saturday Car Fever

Кількість лайків: 276

Кількість дизлайків: 127

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Saturday Car Fever
    15.10.2017

    Buckle up, and let's go.Kia Stinger GT Detalied Presentation [ENG]: https://youtu.be/N8RCHy1beMIKia Stinger GT 0-160 mph Acceleration Test: https://youtu.be/uvIlbociTC8Wanna help me to test drive more cars, and upgrade my gear? Thanks! https://www.paypal.me/MateuszBorowski

  2. Sara
    15.10.2017

    Best review I'v seen so far. Love how you mentioned details that others did not pay attention to. Thanks👌🏻

  3. Dialysisforever
    15.10.2017

    Steering wheel air bag will shoot the plastic cap into your face. Hope not.

  4. AV8R767
    15.10.2017

    Once you play around with EQ the base model with 9 speakers is ok but the top spec has 15, speakers and two subwoofers under the front seats.

  5. Stanley Harley
    15.10.2017

    low beam is sufficient enough you idiot. why spend so much time on the light set up… we get it. high beam o this car is actually not necessary.

  6. AV8R767
    15.10.2017

    Sound system sounds bad??? 15 speakers! just go to setting and adjust equalization!

  7. Nino
    15.10.2017

    I need my headlights like that. I cant see well with many cars.

  8. mev202
    15.10.2017

    You are thinking in polish, speaking in English and driving fast. Bravo.

  9. Dawid Ogiegło
    15.10.2017

    I'm not sure if I missed it or you missed it. Paddle shifters are made of plastic or metal?

  10. Bartosz Woźniak
    15.10.2017

    Czemu tyle łapek w dół nie rozumiem niektórych osób.Mateusz się stara a taki pajac jeden z drugim da łapkę w dół.Nie przejmujemy się Matii robisz kawał dobrej roboty od początku polubiłem Twój kanał i tak zostanie .Pozdrawiam wszystkich pozytywnych ludzi a hejterów nie.;)

  11. sebas palacio
    15.10.2017

    You only hate this car

  12. PolishCarsEvents
    15.10.2017

    Do u know what is so funny for me? Not that u make videos in english cause this is cool but Your "Doggy", Swirus, who is touchy and all what someone says negative about you and your productions take like hate comment which offense you…Please do something with this man cause he is so annoying for me but your channel is so good so its not good combination ;)Greetings Mat!

  13. A Coul
    15.10.2017

    Great review. I don't know what you mean by tighter steering because it looks almost like a videogame…steering looks like it goes where you point it fast and directly no lag. I do agree with the light feeling you mentioned. You can see it in this video very well. It's almost too light…looks weird.

  14. Eshak Al-Guza'a
    15.10.2017

    boring review man, i wish you stop the car and speak about it. thanks anyway !

  15. Sebastian Nieznany
    15.10.2017

    Very helpful reviews. Czekam na pełną wersję z Panią Olga.

  16. Ro Po
    15.10.2017

    Witam kiedy będzie test glc amg porządnego auta a nie srocza z Korei co się różnego po 100tys

  17. Piotr
    15.10.2017

    Bardziej mi się podobało niż wersja polska, tak jak by bardziej do rzeczy.

  18. Podliszki Popita
    15.10.2017

    Good Job!

  19. Filip Popowicz
    15.10.2017

    Lajk w ciemno 😉

  20. CARS AT 100
    15.10.2017

    Not bad, that speed up you showed was impressive. Kia ROCKS.

  21. Renno Kullerkupp
    15.10.2017

    Nice review. Is the car production version or preproduction ?

  22. coup reivin
    15.10.2017

    amazing car

  23. sic22l
    15.10.2017

    Końcówka nie do końca po angielsku ;)A światła świecą zdecydowanie za wysoko, to już kolejna Kia na kanale z tym "felerem".

  24. Rafał N
    15.10.2017

    Good job Mateusz and great English 🙂 You can be proud to be the first in Poland to test this beautiful car.

  25. Kacper B
    15.10.2017

    I really like you English reviews, but I think now it’s to static, only one camera angle could be bit boring. Despise that it’s miodzio.

  26. Jaro N
    15.10.2017

    czip plastik na sitrirng łil ? nie kupuje….

  27. adamPTB
    15.10.2017

    Hello Mat 🙂

  28. swirus231
    15.10.2017

    haha a zazdrosne cebulaki świeżaki lapkują w dół 😀

  29. szybki306
    15.10.2017

    Ja sie cieszę,że nowy odcinek a tu dupa xd