Реклама

2018 Lexus LC 500 — POV Test Drive & Review!

1502799612_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2018 Lexus LC 500 — POV Test Drive & Review!

Повний опис відеоролика: Review by Chris Ostberg — also check out my channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/ChrisOstberg Visit us at http://www.windingroad.com and …

Число показів на цей час: 29604


Дата опублікування: 2017-08-08 01:55:45

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 41:53



Winding Road Magazine

Кількість лайків: 512

Кількість дизлайків: 46

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Scott Stillman
    15.08.2017

    I was hit or miss on it until you put it in sport mode and I heard that engine open up. That's a great noise, from a Japanese manufacturer no less.

  2. Abhi Bains
    15.08.2017

    Design is super

  3. Preciƨe
    15.08.2017

    Keep doing these reviews, don't listen to these clowns Chris O. Btw, I wouldn't buy this for 90k, I'd rather have an AMG.

  4. StarSedz.
    15.08.2017

    It doesn't look too bad. It's okay for the most but the taillights are like the offspring of a C7 and the Prius

  5. taNPHUONG
    15.08.2017

    lc- luxury coupe? its lexus challenge

  6. Blade ManX
    15.08.2017

    All that power, not fast and heavy…get rid of all that fancy tech make it lighter and you might be onto something. The feeling is absorbed by the weight of the car. Like a typical german car

  7. Dave A.
    15.08.2017

    loved it from day one!

  8. Christian James
    15.08.2017

    Nice Video! It deserves more views — check out: u2bzone(dot)C O M

  9. silver moon
    15.08.2017

    Love Lexus and I love this style, like you said you can see the Japanese anime look , and I love that!! its different and unique!

  10. deshun hardy
    15.08.2017

    This dude knows nothing about cars

  11. deshun hardy
    15.08.2017

    They don't like Lexus cause it's a Toyota. Best looking car out there

  12. Graham Clarence
    15.08.2017

    Dream car right there!

  13. Levy
    15.08.2017

    Has anyone seen his face?

  14. War Machine 742
    15.08.2017

    LC means Lexus Challenge

  15. Renzo Dela Cruz
    15.08.2017

    Can you please make a car review of the 2017 toyota highlander v6 or an hybrid? Or the 2016 Honda Pilot?? Thanks

  16. chicago2370
    15.08.2017

    my dream car

  17. 1GTASANANDREASCJ
    15.08.2017

    What a sound… Wow

  18. Mitchell Pritsker
    15.08.2017

    The LC 500 can do a burn out.

  19. Mitchell Pritsker
    15.08.2017

    The V8 LC 500 sounds very loud and awesome!

  20. Monsieur Africain
    15.08.2017

    is a Night drive coming soon?

  21. iLambo700
    15.08.2017

    and 8/10 for looks lol

  22. iLambo700
    15.08.2017

    please don't offend anime.

  23. Backyard production
    15.08.2017

    Dang, you speak? I actually liked when you didn't no disrespect. This channel was different because it really was just about pure driving. Now you're speaking 😩

  24. Jonathan Chen
    15.08.2017

    Looks-10/10Performance-7/10Price-5/10

  25. Mediarahan
    15.08.2017

    I could listen to this car all day. Incredible.

  26. bliglum
    15.08.2017

    Car is gorgeous inside and out. Love it.. In fact, think I'll have one in a few years at a more reasonable price!

  27. Carl Cameron
    15.08.2017

    Beautiful car in person 💯

  28. Sarmad Mazin
    15.08.2017

    one of the best

  29. dorryaand
    15.08.2017

    This youtube channel was soooo INTERESTING BEFORE you started to SPEAK! Can you please shut up while driving. Most of us don't need your comments. You are not funny. You are not professional. You are just annoying. Just shut up and drive these cars. We want to concentrate on mechanical sounds. Or at least publish 2 different videos with the same car, one with voice (if you can't help shutting up), and one just with the mechanical sounds of the car.

  30. Ian Clancy
    15.08.2017

    Is that induction noise real or fake? It sounds really good and realistic but with a hint of fake. Kinda confusing.