Реклама

2018 Lincoln Navigator Review | Test Drive | Edmunds

1509679434_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2018 Lincoln Navigator Review | Test Drive | Edmunds

Повний опис відео: Tag along with Edmunds Senior Writer Mark Takahashi as he gets behind the wheel of the all-new 2018 Lincoln Navigator. It follows the Continental sedan to …

Кількість переглядів на сьогодні: 53550


Час публікації: 2017-10-30 04:00:00

Повна тривалість відео: 12:43



Edmunds

Кількість лайків: 912

Кількість дизлайків: 49

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. K03sport
    03.11.2017

    I see they are still matching interior color(s) w/the exterior color; a nice retro 60s/70s/80s/90s throwback…

  2. Tony Riley
    03.11.2017

    Push button transmission been out for years

  3. SilentShores
    03.11.2017

    Good review and insight into the finer details!

  4. Charles Rondeau
    03.11.2017

    I prefer the Escalade because I love how it has a V8. I don’t really care if the Navigator has a V6 that puts out 30 more horsepower and 40 more lb.ft of torque than the Escalade’s V8. The Navigator is still a nice car though.

  5. European 1
    03.11.2017

    Very nice SUV!!! Only think I don’t like it is the back side of the car!

  6. TheManInDboX
    03.11.2017

    So how small does your penis have to be to over compensate to this level?

  7. Auto_Kevin97
    03.11.2017

    As big as this SUV is, it's using a 3.5L Ecoboost V6.. and it makes 450hp. Pretty amazing. It seems that you don't always need a V8 to power a big SUV, but rather improve upon the V6 to make it as powerful as a V8 but can return great fuel economy. I'd be willing to buy this over a Suburban or Escalade.

  8. Alex McKoy
    03.11.2017

    Finally a good looking Lincoln

  9. BADBoyYaadie
    03.11.2017

    This camera angle is beyond dumb. I can't see a thing properly. Low angle with a slight fisheye? Go back to HiN…Rookie.

  10. Nick Vielbig
    03.11.2017

    Those rims are shit.

  11. Le Hoang Vu Long - FAID HN
    03.11.2017

    where the sport mode ?

  12. Corey Meyers
    03.11.2017

    Nice to see Lincoln finally pouring their heart and soul into their brand. The 2017 Navigator was devastating mediocre. I can’t believe I actually like this more than the Escalade.

  13. Alfs Awful
    03.11.2017

    Those power folding seats are so slow, more form over function!

  14. gooniesnever saydie
    03.11.2017

    Thoroughly unimpressed by Lincoln's latest styling aside from the grill and headlights. It's as if they just gave up after styling the front end.

  15. xmen 75
    03.11.2017

    Wowwww

  16. fawaz altherwi
    03.11.2017

    Loved the car but those bezels on the screen OMG They’re fucking annoying

  17. xevious2501
    03.11.2017

    I love it, It has style and class, following the Continentals design theme. i love the chrome, and wish the continental stayed more true to the concept in terms of its chrome inlays. Chrome works these days just as long as its tastefully used. By that its not a matter or amount, but more so proper design etiquette. A night out to wine and dine comes with presenting yourself sharp clean glistening, looking like a breath of fresh air. this lincoln achieves that. I do wish it had just a bit more German or Audi in its details, but its far from the old gaudy american design ethics of old. If Ford/Lincoln could just put a tad bit more into refinement, just enough that someone would less Question its origin they would build security in the brand. theyve already come a long way. These will sell for certain. but its how they will age which will determine the outcome of the brand. No one questions an old or used BMW or Mercedes, and YES before you say so, this Navigator is not in the same price category as those. theirs a definite reason why its in its price range in term of its build quality. BUT , like the FORDGT 350. if you place quality and all around driving experience in the rite place a vehicles so-called minor setback would be overlooked for the greater good of the experience. I think that is where the Navigator falls smack dab on, which is a good thing. lets see how it plays out in sales, because people do want something new. and here it is.

  18. Romio Niz Romio
    03.11.2017

    I dunno Lincoln building cars for whom i don't see even one on road

  19. Audilife
    03.11.2017

    Don’t understand why ford missed out on 3 years of sales only if they brought this out during the time of the new Escalades.

  20. Ju M.
    03.11.2017

    They should've had a V8 option at least on their top model, especially for a $100 meatballs. I'm just saying. Lexus LX570 for that money, more capable, more reliable and in the event of an APOCALYPSE, V8 and can climb a mountain like a BillyGoat.