Реклама

2018 Mercedes S Class REVIEW 350d POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

1508529312_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2018 Mercedes S Class REVIEW 350d POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

Вичерпний опис відеоролика: 2018 Mercedes S Class REVIEW 350d POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL Subscribe to our channel to be the first to see new content! http://bit.ly/2aWQXw9 …

Кількість переглядів на сьогодні: 2370


Дата опублікування: 2017-10-20 17:00:04

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 12:7



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 234

Кількість дизлайків: 3

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Egemen Algan
    20.10.2017

    Is there a noticable difference between s350d and s400d in terms of performance? and for the other thıngs you would lıke to say as difference between these two cars?Thanks.

  2. The Angel Of My Life
    20.10.2017

    Hey can you do an S63 Amg 2018 facelift 4matic+

  3. Ian Njoroge
    20.10.2017

    I am very BMW biased because I've been brought up around BMW's and I even drive an E39(520i)……buuuuut, I just cant help picking the S class over the 7 series. The Mercedes feels more luxurious and more sophisticated than the BMW.

  4. Free4Noob
    20.10.2017

    I think the S-class is just as the 7-series a great car. I would like to take a test drive to decide which ones fits me the most 🙂

  5. Carlos Silva
    20.10.2017

    I´m suspect, but i like more in black leather. I like interior color with multi-color 🙂

  6. John Elbon
    20.10.2017

    Заебали уже с этим S-Class , одно и тоже в разных цветах , хотя нет цвета те же самые (черный с белым) !

  7. Paul Anderson
    20.10.2017

    Great car. Cream steering wheel? No thanks needs to be darker

  8. ALAND HEIFI
    20.10.2017

    Please make a video of a Mercedes-Benz s65 am Coupe.

  9. Eryk Kowalczyk
    20.10.2017

    Why not 3 liters only 2.9 liters but car is beautiful!

  10. Guillermo Egoávil
    20.10.2017

    We want more videos with this car!!!!

  11. Hashtag
    20.10.2017

    Puf puf give)

  12. Анонимный Неизвестный
    20.10.2017

    Everything is fine,except your Danish-Dutch accent.Work on it.

  13. Masiel valdes
    20.10.2017

    Like

  14. Olaru Adi
    20.10.2017

    I’d get the S Class anytime anyday

  15. Prophet
    20.10.2017

    So many S Classes… Don't you have some more 7 series? 🙁

  16. Evil Borys
    20.10.2017

    S350d all day long 🙂

  17. Gaksl ca
    20.10.2017

    Lovely car

  18. apollospindel
    20.10.2017

    If u pick the 7 series instead of the S class u r oficially retarded period.

  19. Farhan Jamadar
    20.10.2017

    Love s class

  20. Freighter
    20.10.2017

    It was so beautiful car. They destroyed W222 with these new steering wheels, bumpers, exhaust design etc.

  21. Heuristic X
    20.10.2017

    What do I sayWhat do I say What do I sayWhat do I sayWhat do I sayWhat do I say What do I say

  22. Nykii
    20.10.2017

    3 Likes xD

  23. Riku Mick
    20.10.2017

    👋

  24. Jonathan Guan
    20.10.2017

    👍🏻

  25. walter romero
    20.10.2017

    Holaa