Реклама

2018 Toyota Camry | CarGurus Test Drive Review

1503666237_hqdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2018 Toyota Camry | CarGurus Test Drive Review

Повний опис відеоролика: Search 2018 Toyota Camry Listings: https://goo.gl/BYR8Bz Toyota makes some big changes in redesigning its Camry for 2018, leaving the new car looking a lot …

Кількість показів на цей час: 8603


Час опублікування: 2017-08-22 20:57:52

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 6:49



CarGurus

Кількість лайків: 117

Кількість дизлайків: 12

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Thomas Luggiero
    25.08.2017

    Kudos for a HUD! V6 for sure, Honda screwed up big time.

  2. Pars S
    25.08.2017

    I wouldn't consider a BMW driver an enthusiast since that car makes no sense for North American Streets. However, if you into status symbols, BMW is ideal.

  3. harsha806
    25.08.2017

    I wish they do a v6 hybrid. so I can have the power when I need it and still get good Mpgs for my daily driving.

  4. flytrapcan
    25.08.2017

    Chop off 2 doors and call it a Solara please 🙂

  5. Thomas Christopher White
    25.08.2017

    That body sculpt is incredible. Very BMW like with the bulging quarter panels.

  6. chuckwalla
    25.08.2017

    The V6 should be offered in lower trims also. That will attract a lot more buyers.

  7. tingokuman
    25.08.2017

    I wouldn't be caught dead in a Camry in the past.. I kinda like this one..Aaahh I'm getting old next up dad jeans.

  8. HW2800
    25.08.2017

    I saw a black SE at the dealership and looks decent! XLE V6 will not be release until end of September however! It expected to sell at market adjusted markup; so if you are interested in it look vof z vully loaded model price to be around $45K!

  9. Phuong Vo
    25.08.2017

    If they didn't put on a rear diffuser or quad exhausts they will still complain. Smh

  10. James Wisrik
    25.08.2017

    This dude is a total bore!!

  11. Donna Kay Simpler
    25.08.2017

    Nope!!!! They didn't go too far. I've been so disappointed with the designs of the Toyota's. I really wanted a 4Runner but have to travel too far to and from work. My XSEwindchill pearl with red leather comes in one week from today. I've always loved sporty cars. Too bad I can afford a Supra when the come out in 2019.

  12. Joel Alfaro
    25.08.2017

    Good question, love the power but find myself looking underthe seats for extra change for gas…. 4 cylinder it us…👍thx helpful video

  13. Jorge Ituarte
    25.08.2017

    That is the ugliest front end on a car I have ever seen in my life with the rest of the car not far behind. WOW…that is embarrassingly God awful!

  14. Toyota4Life
    25.08.2017

    "camry is great to drive" "if your used to driving a performance car this car will not disappoint"Cue all the idiots thats gonna ignore those points and still say the camry is boring to drive because ignorant

  15. Toyota4Life
    25.08.2017

    So let me get this straight…He asking us if Toyota went too far down the performance path with the Camry… ISNT THIS WHAT YOU WANTED !!! HOLY SHIT. You people complained about the camry being boring to drive now that toyota gives the car a powerful engines options with great handling and makes the car fun to drive and makes it look sexy whole doing it… your now complaining that they went to far down the performance path ???????? Holy shit toyota cannot please you idiots. You do realize that you can get the camry in base model LE that isnt about performance right? Stop trying to find a problem with the carThis new camry is 10/10 it does everything better then the older camry while adding a ton of new qualities that have never been offered in the camry lineup. I can not believe your not giving it anything other then praises. 19 inch wheels. upgraded interior. double moon roof. 301hp. quad tip exhaust with diffuser. All the new saftey driving ads. Lighter weight. New chassis like seriously give car credit its leaps and bonds better then the outgoing model. This car is Jekyll and Hyde you can get a very nice daily car or you can get the fun to drive sport model with over 300hp or you can get the hybrid with gets best in it class MPG. The camry now does everything.

  16. Baasil F.
    25.08.2017

    Another deal-breaker is the lack of memory seats on the Camry. I have them in my 2011 Accord V6 & it's a feature I use a lot… But anyways, this Camry looks so badass especially in the XSE trim with the white exterior with the black roof & spoiler, quad exhausts, red leather seats & 300 hp. Toyota isn't playing any games anymore.

  17. Dick City
    25.08.2017

    Considering all the upgrades, the camry is by FAR the BEST car n its class,also the camry has caught almost every one by surprise, remember this is a camry. Even Accord is still receiving mouth 2 mouth RESUSCITATION.

  18. msjkd jsjejf
    25.08.2017

    so ugly…

  19. Bill
    25.08.2017

    Toyota and Lexus need new designers.

  20. Blake Swan
    25.08.2017

    These cars are way too huge. This is the size of a boat

  21. Blake Swan
    25.08.2017

    Holy small rotors

  22. Darryl A
    25.08.2017

    However, the Camry is it bit large for me. I'm currently waiting for next gen Corolla.

  23. skunk1955
    25.08.2017

    Do I have to step up to the V6 to get the JBL stereo and heads up display

  24. S. D. H.
    25.08.2017

    I'm sure it's a great car, and now a pseudo-Lexus really — but too large for my taste. I won't buy anything larger than a sporty-trim compact or subcompact with styling that attracts me.

  25. EDDY SENG
    25.08.2017

    Best in its class for the money.

  26. Proper Gods
    25.08.2017

    The Camry finally has high a quality interior and looks much better then the previous generation. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY THE XLE V6

  27. BeeeHonest
    25.08.2017

    Grill still looks ugly! Too futuristic.

  28. Osvel Arteaga
    25.08.2017

    I think Toyota did all the right things. I love this new design.

  29. Mitul Jariwala
    25.08.2017

    There's less headroom, legroom and cargo than the 2017 Camry. People will buy just cause it'll most likely be cheaper (with discounts)

  30. mohamad edelbi
    25.08.2017

    Wow Camry really did atepbup to the plate and make it look much more sporty car than a luxury

  31. TruthHasSpoken
    25.08.2017

    As a taller person… I want to…SCREAMMMMMMMMMMthat Toyota has this humongous divider so that you can not stretch out your legs.WHAT ARE YOU THINKING TOYOTA ? <SCREAMMMMMMM AGAIN>FIRE YOUR DESIGNER OR YOUR LEADERSHIP WHO ALLOWED THIS TO OCCUR.COMFORT first!Note: this is a great reason to by an Outback. Reviewer note: would love to know opinion of Audio systems in reviews although at this point, I REALLY don't care about the stereo system in this car as I won't be buying it.PS… And no Apple CarPlay? <SCREAMMMMM> again. Go Outback. How is it that this little car company is besting giant Toyota on these points? I could care LESS about the 19" wheels (which probably HURT the car ride)

  32. Jane_Nola
    25.08.2017

    I would prefer the v6

  33. ssr1680
    25.08.2017

    I would prefer the v6 xse , I cant find it here in nyc smh

  34. FarhantheMovieGuy. AKA: MovieSimulator9000
    25.08.2017

    Um, actually the XLE slots between the SE and XSE……

  35. 24/7 Gaming
    25.08.2017

    The fuel economy rating for the 4 cylinder that you provided only accounts for the base L model

  36. Ivan Vojt
    25.08.2017

    Be aware if you buy a 2018 Camry it only plays the same music in this video & you cannot turn it off.