Реклама

2018 Toyota Camry XSE: Start Up, Test Drive, Walkaround and Review

1513856769_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2018 Toyota Camry XSE: Start Up, Test Drive, Walkaround and Review

Вичерпний опис відео: Help us reach 50000 SUBSCRIBERS! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVx5ZqHmGq1PZE_4GUxIe8w Todays video I take a look at the 2018 Toyota Camry XSE! This sedan has excellent features and great…

Число переглядів на сьогодні: 155550


Час публікації: 2017-09-14 00:00:00

Повна тривалість відео: 14:59



Bros FOURR Speed

Кількість лайків: 998

Кількість дизлайків: 70

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. freddieman c
    21.12.2017

    $37k for a camry……dam. after tax and lic……approx $41k. 5k down with 5 year payments of $640 a month at 3% interest. this is a camry…..camry…..camry….camry

  2. Chuck Hall
    21.12.2017

    Nice job reviewing the XSE.

  3. #Rossy's Reeftank
    21.12.2017

    37k for a camry……haha yea riiiiiiiight….

  4. Mario Castellanos
    21.12.2017

    The 2018 Toyota Camry is like the ugly girl who died her hair blonde, but didn’t fix her crooked teeth.

  5. Nomi Nomi
    21.12.2017

    I bought 2017 Camry XLE brand new 3 months ago FredHass Toyota I really don’t like that’s quality of paint if little bit rock hit on the road yours car out side doors yours paint will be gone and if u go back and ask Toyota about paint they says we can’t do anything about that basically they use very cheap Quality paint for this car also this car have interior issues too so I will never buy again my life Toyota Xle

  6. erick monroy
    21.12.2017

    I much rather buy a Lexus.

  7. watch shinchan
    21.12.2017

    I also have camry but it has 240 max speed and its model is of 2011

  8. ///ALEX C
    21.12.2017

    12 cup holders?

  9. hiram partible
    21.12.2017

    Camry xse vs is200 lexus

  10. steve serval
    21.12.2017

    Looks like Toyota is saving some $$$$$ for making supra again

  11. OmG WHy woUld SAy sOmeThInG LiKE ThaT
    21.12.2017

    The 2012 exterior will forever be my favorite

  12. cfrb
    21.12.2017

    good review

  13. Sean Go
    21.12.2017

    Sexy car.

  14. Nam Bui
    21.12.2017

    When this car comes to Vietnam ?? it cost about 100.000 usd

  15. Yad Gakhal
    21.12.2017

    How is the sound system? Does it have deep bass? And is it a clear voice?

  16. Trucker Art
    21.12.2017

    My 2011 BMW 535 have all those options plus a lot more

  17. Mister G
    21.12.2017

    DIRTY TOXIC NOISY GAS GUZZLING POLLUTION MACHINES LOL CONNECT THE DOTS ON GLOBAL WARMING

  18. tom11zz884
    21.12.2017

    I'd rather get a 2016 Lexus IS 300 AWD for a few grand less

  19. Shams Robin
    21.12.2017

    Ford= fix or repair daily….lol 400k camries have been sold every year in America….have high resale value…Ford = Found death on the Road

  20. Shams Robin
    21.12.2017

    I have 2016 xse..i want to trade it in to get the 2018 model

  21. Jermaine Blalock
    21.12.2017

    Wow this looks better than the maxima

  22. emily s
    21.12.2017

    Nice looking. But doesn’t beat the 17 Honda Civic. For $20,000 you can get push start. Key less entry. The key from can start your car and open all windows. There are no gouges on the front dash and it’s all digital. No ugly large circle gouge for speed. The middle console offers a lot more and it has Apple and Android car play. Along with 3 different charging ports. A moon roof. Back up camera and a camera on the right for your blind spot that goes on every time you put the turn signal on. It’s a nice looking car but it should offer more that leather and wireless charging more the bigger price tag (I know it has slightly better specs inside but still). The $20,000 thousand Civic was only the second trim level. There are about 3-5 more trim levels.

  23. Got Game
    21.12.2017

    The suspension and handling is not that great

  24. Aiden Pearce
    21.12.2017

    I drove this car hit a pothole and broke the control arm… lol what a piece of garbage

  25. dks6929
    21.12.2017

    Spartanburg Sc. You drove past my neighborhood. Dave Edwards Toyota!

  26. Raju Raghavan
    21.12.2017

    Finally after watching Toyota for all these years, they are striking the right note for the future generation. even old guys wants to look young and pep and Toyota is on the right track from now on.

  27. LBNLDee
    21.12.2017

    I went & looked at the dark blue SE yesterday & I really liked it. I have an '07 Camry, drive it about 70 miles each day (altogether to work & back home) 5 days a week & have had 0 troubles out of my Camry. I'm a fan.

  28. Agent. K.
    21.12.2017

    Noice?

  29. Johnny Arellano
    21.12.2017

    His car walk-arounds are the best. He's such a natural at this

  30. Jason R. Berry
    21.12.2017

    Man, this car is hot! Nice video man!

  31. Eddie Sloan
    21.12.2017

    The XSE V6 isnt going to get 28/38 thats the 4cyl ratings.