Реклама

2019 Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive and Review

1557985413_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2019 Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive and Review

Повний опис відео: Bros FOURR Speed Apparel! https://teespring.com/stores/bfs-store?page=1 10 Speed Auto 2019 2SS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8lAilFacmU …

Число переглядів на цей час: 917187


Час опублікування: 2018-12-09 15:00:07

Повна тривалість відео: 17:14



Bros FOURR Speed

Кількість лайків: 8748

Кількість дизлайків: 467

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. martinvn
    16.05.2019

    Sexier than Mustang 🙂

  2. James
    16.05.2019

    This sounds so much better than the 2019 mustang.

  3. Erik Zakharyan
    16.05.2019

    Damn that exhaust pops and sounds so good. You don’t even need to change it!🔥🖤🔥

  4. Dwayne Fox
    16.05.2019

    GOTTA LOVE THAT COLOR

  5. Cong Nghe
    16.05.2019

    Excellent review! Keep up the good work.

  6. sadiku227
    16.05.2019

    I just order ZL1 i cant wait for it to be delivered 👌

  7. cody hockenberry
    16.05.2019

    charger is that you in the front??

  8. Ron Coburn
    16.05.2019

    I think I am going to trade my Silverado in on one

  9. Thomas Nguyen
    16.05.2019

    I want one for my mid life crises

  10. sanket malve
    16.05.2019

    https://www.lookchup.com/read-blog/1247255

  11. Girlie Macaranas
    16.05.2019

    Is There a Camaro thats below 3.0 liters?

  12. Esteban Aguilar
    16.05.2019

    I'm not 100% feeling the 2019 Camaro… but it's slowly growing on me for sure

  13. CAMARO SS305
    16.05.2019

    That orange and black 💯💯💯👌🏼

  14. Joshmeself Highup
    16.05.2019

    I hate these front black bar just body color it n i hate the new gt500 front black bar to

  15. Jerry Hall
    16.05.2019

    I want to thank everyone on this page for all the comments and views, good and bad. I would also like to thank Bros FOURR Speed for the fantastic video review of this 2019 Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE. Once my dad and I saw this review, he decided to purchase this exact car from Randy Marion Chevorlet in Mooresville N.C. Now it is sitting on our carport and we love it! It has lots of power and is insanely fast. It also handles great and gets a lot of compliments.

  16. AttilatheThrilla
    16.05.2019

    I’d spend the extra 5 grand and get a Dodge Challenger Srt….

  17. Michael Cass
    16.05.2019

    The front is the reason i bought the 18SS. i like the hood, the 1le rims are sweet and the tailings are decent.. I have seen them in person and still hate the front..

  18. Enforcer1975
    16.05.2019

    OMG…i think it has way less space in the back than my Mustang. Isn't it better just to delete the seats at this point?

  19. CODE ONE
    16.05.2019

    Bro that's my dream car…….. looks sicker than I expected!! Thank you for sharing this vid broo….

  20. Omar Zouiten
    16.05.2019

    Its so badass

  21. Sonic Six
    16.05.2019

    For 455hp that SS should not be 45k I mean come on GM make your prices competitive.

  22. Roger Kremer
    16.05.2019

    love that color

  23. John Anthony
    16.05.2019

    I could grow old with this car.

  24. capitán_ camote_picante
    16.05.2019

    why are people mentally-illed and rev-up a new car when cold-start!?…

  25. Doe Boy
    16.05.2019

    I had to buy 1 I love it and yes u gotta see it in person I know I turn heads all day

  26. Husko Bar
    16.05.2019

    Who gave it Down's Syndrome?If I had one I'd name it Corky and run over anyone named Becca.

  27. GIGI18
    16.05.2019

    I'm 6"7 can I normal fit?

  28. ALI ROSTAM IRAQ
    16.05.2019

    Howmoney Of Dolars $ This FIRE CAR ..CAMARO 2019 ??

  29. Brendo Reynolds
    16.05.2019

    Honestly all they have to do is move the bowtie to the grille

  30. Carlos prieto
    16.05.2019

    hey guys i just bought one last week and i was wondering why it has kind of like foil on all the tubes just like on this video

  31. Pierre Sensei
    16.05.2019

    Ugly

  32. kjz28
    16.05.2019

    That looks amazing!

  33. Kevin Graiani
    16.05.2019

    Is there adaptive cruise control?

  34. Prosack Metheus
    16.05.2019

    That front end, though… It gets me very in touch with my inner child.

  35. Joseph Agecra
    16.05.2019

    people hating the front facial are dumb fucks

  36. Logue Raps
    16.05.2019

    Holy shit and it’s not $80,000

  37. Paul Bush
    16.05.2019

    only 4 hundred and change hp? I'm not impressed for a 2019 sounds nice though.

  38. Micah Thomas
    16.05.2019

    This is my overall ultimate dream car 💯‼️🤤

  39. Kevin Clark
    16.05.2019

    Does anyone know if I could buy those rims as replicas for my 2011 ss?

  40. BRANDON SPIKY
    16.05.2019

    Siiiiick colourLOVE ❤ the car

  41. Goneasian
    16.05.2019

    I have the 2019 camaro rs 1le package and so far I’m lovin it

  42. Corey Rogers
    16.05.2019

    Mustank destroyer!!

  43. umaru doma
    16.05.2019

    shroud is that you ? O.O i just found a shroud lil brother

  44. Thomas Janowski
    16.05.2019

    Every time I see a 2019 Camaro, I think of a cross between the Dodge Challenger and the Dodge Charger.

  45. Carlos Villalta
    16.05.2019

    Looks better then the new vette

  46. ZeZohon117 Mr.Taylor
    16.05.2019

    2:53 that's what she said

  47. YoungDaggerPepe
    16.05.2019

    I use to hate the crap out of the look of this model but i won’t lie now that i’m looking at some videos of it, it’s starting to grow on me.