Реклама

2019 Ford Ranger: Test Drive Review

1562762392_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2019 Ford Ranger: Test Drive Review

Вичерпний опис відео: We test the all-new 2019 Ford Ranger on and off road to see how the world truck fares on our American back roads. Full test drive review inside and out.

Кількість переглядів на сьогодні: 12839


Час опублікування: 2019-07-05 05:11:54

Повна тривалість відео: 18:18



TestDrivenTV

Кількість лайків: 324

Кількість дизлайків: 22

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Dazzle
    10.07.2019

    Torn between this and the ZR2.

  2. Groot
    10.07.2019

    Ford isn’t even trying

  3. Najee Jackson
    10.07.2019

    Dam Ford making a plastic Bronco too

  4. Joe Framo
    10.07.2019

    Thank you for your presentation hello from Atlanta Georgia I really like the urbanomics of this vehicle compared to the old Ranger I like the body style they gave it a sporty look especially the front grill really comes off sporty I like the new engine block that they put in it and transmission thank you for sharing this video

  5. Kenneth Draper
    10.07.2019

    They have to. Change ig to make it road legal in the U.S.

  6. InJeffable
    10.07.2019

    The 2019 Ranger looks cool, but I knew it wasn't for me as soon as I sat in it. I'm about 6'4" with a large build, and I was surprised at how small the interior felt. With the seat moved back as far as it would go, my right knee was still resting against the dash. Even my old 2008 Tacoma feels roomier than that. If you're a big guy, I recommend looking at the F-150 instead.

  7. willy snatch
    10.07.2019

    Overpriced

  8. The Beaten Paths
    10.07.2019

    I'm not so sure….I have a "dad's Ranger" and solid as a rock, and its 12 years old, looks and works like its brand new.

  9. daniel david
    10.07.2019

    Too expensive……

  10. Drew Yager
    10.07.2019

    Bonner, shit, you are a truck driver. Lol

  11. Dimitri Lebsock
    10.07.2019

    First thumbs down for a car review. Too much America bashing. You don’t like our ways, we’re happy to have you leave. Mexico is calling.

  12. Brian Mclaughlin
    10.07.2019

    If the Ram Dakota sticks with a normally aspirated gas engine when it comes out,it could spell trouble for the Ranger.

  13. Donald Hill
    10.07.2019

    Whew,Now we're impressed! We've seen one new Ranger at our Ford dealer and the price is too much for us.We have a shinny, old Nissan Frontier with 70K miles and were hoping Ford would build a totally new kind of truck.You mentioned Rangers low starting price and gave the new Ranger your blessings!! So maybe we'll check back with Ford…I had a 1930 Modle A Ford truck in high school, it was shinny red and could beat a new Oldsmobile,, for half a block 😎

  14. Shane Parks
    10.07.2019

    2019 4×4 nissan frontier near me is selling for 21k right now (albeit has 6,000 miles) while a ranger xl 4wd costs 7K more and doesnt even come with a touchscreen like the frontier does. Fords pricing is delusional. There's a reason the frontier has been outselling the ranger by about 30k units a month for 2019.Edit: 30k, not 45k.

  15. Ryan Wilson
    10.07.2019

    Care to share some recent Ford vehicles with "crappy" interior? I'm genuinely curious, you make the claim often but provide no examples.

  16. KevinJohn556
    10.07.2019

    I want chevy to upgrade their trucks they are so pitiful compared to ford and ram now. I am really excited for the Ram Dakota to come in summer/fall 2020. With the way they set the Ram 1500's up this year I can't wait to see their mid-size offering. Dakota Rebel?

  17. Willie
    10.07.2019

    the manual decline is a nice feature because waiting for a seat to decline or incline is annoying, one/two all the way down or up (manually) vs 15+ seconds in either directions is a no brainer to me

  18. C Delorean
    10.07.2019

    Might as well just buy the full size F150 truck

  19. sammy duran
    10.07.2019

    Compared to the Chevy Colorado, sorry Ranger not even close.

  20. samuel lohnas
    10.07.2019

    So I have the Lariat fx4. I love it. I agree with a lot of what you said in the video.As far as suspension I agree it was too floaty. Until I put in a 3.5 bds lift kit and that stiffened the suspension up nicely. It rides perfectly now.I have yet to take it off road. I will in the next few months. When I do I'll repost how it rode.

  21. otoniel Martinez
    10.07.2019

    Small size but full size price🤨

  22. buoyant69
    10.07.2019

    Miss your no nonsense reviews. I hope you review a 2020 Explorer soon.

  23. miccheck11
    10.07.2019

    Still don't understand why they didn't put the 2.7l EcoBoost in it.

  24. Cesar Abraham
    10.07.2019

    AMERICAN Worth it , Love this truck over All Plastic Isuzu Colorado

  25. evolusd
    10.07.2019

    You said boner! 😂

  26. Scotty D
    10.07.2019

    Spent too much time on explaining how the truck had been changed for the American Market. But there is no comparison of how is actually different. No photographs of the European examples. So is just is a waste of time.

  27. Jonathan Tyree
    10.07.2019

    Sigh….i Miss bench seats

  28. may day
    10.07.2019

    no goofy looking extended cab

  29. Rich Santoro
    10.07.2019

    $45,000! Have we become insane??