Реклама

2019 Porsche Macan REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1557936233_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: 2019 Porsche Macan REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Детальний опис відеоролика: 2019 Porsche Macan REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL Subscribe to be the first to see new content! http://bit.ly/2aWQXw9 Check …

Кількість переглядів на цей час: 49294


Час опублікування: 2019-05-10 19:00:02

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 11:58



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 1210

Кількість дизлайків: 34

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Tim L
    15.05.2019

    It's nice car but i think Porsche should have not gone into SUV market. Same with Bentley Lamborghini. Stops them being special.

  2. Leo Nidas
    15.05.2019

    I love this engine …. on my Polo GTI.

  3. RandomScience
    15.05.2019

    Please do amg gt 53 there is no review in youtube

  4. Tamás Somogyi
    15.05.2019

    In this green color it is look like a frog 🙂

  5. Alvaro Garcia Vazquez
    15.05.2019

    Porsche says the macan 2019 have macan turbo

  6. Emmepi
    15.05.2019

    4 cyl power is ridiculous.

  7. cyrus fu
    15.05.2019

    Is this a straight 4?

  8. Герман Холмов
    15.05.2019

    This engine is from a new Audi A4 generation. Can be easily tuned up to 330 hp. But you absolutely right saying that Porsche can’t be on 4 cylinders:)

  9. Marcio Salcog
    15.05.2019

    Desse tamanho e verde,tá parecendo um sapo!

  10. Bob the Builder
    15.05.2019

    2:50 What the fuck?? That key looks the same as my hooverboard key :DDDDDDD

  11. Purplefabian
    15.05.2019

    Previous generation Macan diesel v6 or new Macan petrol 2.0??

  12. Cebulandia
    15.05.2019

    Can you test passat B5 1.9? XD

  13. RUST IN PEACE
    15.05.2019

    Soon porsche will be 3cylinder….

  14. Aaron Randolph Chen
    15.05.2019

    Great review, but I think one should not be so negative about the engine from the Golf GTi because it is actually quite a gem of an engine in its own right. What we should be negative about is how much Porsche want to charge for this Macan with a Golf GTi engine — now that is a crime! EUR 44,000 in options on a car like this is crazy! But as you said, there will still be many buyers for this because of the excellent quality and the badge. To put things into perspective, this Macan would be left behind the 330i Sport you just tested ……….. enough said. LOL!

  15. joel gael
    15.05.2019

    I dream to have one like that

  16. mojitocod
    15.05.2019

    To tell you the truth I don't mind the I4, the suv's of porsche never had flats in them, V's and I's mostly if I'm not mistaken.

  17. Philip P.
    15.05.2019

    I am a huge Porsche fan but 6.7 sec. for 0-100 is straight up slow

  18. TheFunkyair
    15.05.2019

    Porsche couldn’t be cheaper and slower

  19. Protector of the Republic
    15.05.2019

    Max, the reason for this engine is not soccer moms. It's the stupid EU regulations. Every car brand has to have average CO2 emissions of under 98 g/km by 2021. This is idiotic because obviously sporty brands like Lambo, Bentley, Porsche can't do that without going hybrid or using small engines. Expect that the 2021 Macan will come a 1.5 turbo 3 cylinder with 150 HP.

  20. Martin Berry
    15.05.2019

    Once upon a time, in early Earth history, 245bhp was a lot. People would swoon and say things like "no way man!".

  21. Tamil Turbo
    15.05.2019

    Cars like this makes lot of sense of developing countries. Rich people don't drive, they are driven around.