Реклама

2019 Porsche Panamera GTS REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1557435777_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2019 Porsche Panamera GTS REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Повний опис відеоролика: 2019 Porsche Panamera GTS REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL ULTIMATE GPS Device & APP …

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 97503


Час опублікування: 2019-05-06 19:00:05

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 15:25



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 2664

Кількість дизлайків: 50

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Njabulo Mkhwanazi
    10.05.2019

    Uyaphanda uPush'iPorsche Panamera

  2. Paul Mauer
    10.05.2019

    Der hat doch keine 660 Ps…🤔

  3. eRaZe JluX
    10.05.2019

    Das erste mal deutsch

  4. Ara Araratov
    10.05.2019

    Der fliegende Hollander 👍🏻👍🏻

  5. Jan Kow
    10.05.2019

    Hoffe das man sich irgendwann mal sieht. Lebe in Viersen🤷🏼‍♂️

  6. Mustafa Berke Güven
    10.05.2019

    German family language like english too. I didn't like color of car and alcantara whatever, ı like leder more

  7. Sven van Heun
    10.05.2019

    Its actually a bad idea to tune up the engine to 665 hp. The PDK in the GTS is much different than the PDK in the Turbo models, therefore it has a much higher chance to break down

  8. Sven van Heun
    10.05.2019

    That PDK is so fast!

  9. Die BrosTV
    10.05.2019

    Hab dich gesehen wo du nach Viersen raus gefahren bist 😂

  10. Nikolaj Nielsen
    10.05.2019

    Kinda fast for a brickhouse. But its still ugly and WTF is up with that insanely ugly color!!

  11. Carspotter Elias
    10.05.2019

    Sprich mal in manchen Videos deutsch wäre doch mal anders🙃

  12. Thakur narsingh
    10.05.2019

    German english is pathetic

  13. Nils Mayer
    10.05.2019

    Du solltest öfter Deutsch sprechen, Max 🙂 sehr sympathisch 😁

  14. Vid P
    10.05.2019

    What did you like more? This or M5 comp? 🙂

  15. xNaazZe
    10.05.2019

    Warum ging die Alarmanlage eigentlich an? 😂

  16. mihai L
    10.05.2019

    Nice review! What phone app are you using and does it calculate 0-100km/h time as well?

  17. Dmitry Dolbonascka
    10.05.2019

    По деревне гонять, на рыбалку, охоту — самое-то!

  18. FORMULE PARIS. [SuperCars ]
    10.05.2019

    YouTube ⁉️Supercars Subscribe thank you 👍

  19. Modise Makokwe
    10.05.2019

    Give me a ride in it please 😍

  20. scope gaming
    10.05.2019

    Du kannst ein bisschen Deutsch wusste ich gar nicht

  21. Fabii Aschii
    10.05.2019

    Vorne absolut hässlich und hinten soooooo GEIL😍😍😍😍

  22. Dovla Carina
    10.05.2019

    Im not a German guy but :
    Mann das Auto ist schön, zu schnell, und diese Farbe …

  23. Mr. Shtols
    10.05.2019

    Hallo from Rassia

  24. Lewfire
    10.05.2019

    95% comments about your well spoken german 5% about the car:D

  25. Nikolas Moldenhauer
    10.05.2019

    Gutes Deutsch 👍

  26. Lukas hd
    10.05.2019

    Do you live near to the border ? I live in Lingen in Germany near to the bored on the autoban a31

  27. Skill Trolling
    10.05.2019

    Can you do a Video with the Chrysler 300C

  28. Romain 974
    10.05.2019

    I like test drive but I LOVE when you go in autobahn

  29. Ruan Siqueira
    10.05.2019

    Alguém do Brasil aqui?

  30. Boris 7
    10.05.2019

    Take Ford edge St 🔥

  31. ALI CAR 2019
    10.05.2019

    Very cool

  32. Akhilesh Menon
    10.05.2019

    Hallo autotonl we are from India we will watch all video so we request make review new range rover sport svr