Реклама

2020 Mercedes GLE Test Drive Review: It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This

1558020594_hqdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2020 Mercedes GLE Test Drive Review: It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This

Вичерпний опис відео: Find the best deals on cars to buy and lease at http://car.bz/dhy The #Mercedes #GLE began as a rebadged version of the ML-Series. For the 2020 model year, …

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 11801


Час публікації: 2019-05-07 07:14:22

Повна тривалість відео: 29:8



CarBuzz

Кількість лайків: 95

Кількість дизлайків: 16

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. CarBuzz
    16.05.2019

    What else do you want to know about the 2020 GLE?

  2. SHONDA DAVIS
    16.05.2019

    How do you change the suspension

  3. dave
    16.05.2019

    X5 060 5.3 sec

  4. daej kim
    16.05.2019

    Toooooo expensive.

  5. Suparn Gupta
    16.05.2019

    Great review, probably the best video. Can you please tell if the suspension movement comes standard? I am confused between the standard vs airmatic optional package.Edit: actually, if you could update the description with the list of optional packages, that would be great. Thanks.

  6. Quarrel
    16.05.2019

    one of the better videos on this model. Thanks. I am thinking on getting one of these this summer but I might wait to see what the 2021 models look like, or the amg

  7. Lisa Black Cat
    16.05.2019

    front part of the car (especially headlights) just look too small in proportion of the car/

  8. Edysin Simon
    16.05.2019

    1st of all…Those running boards? Worthless…Black plastic cladding? Yeah..If you like the cheap look go for it… That air suspension crap? Just a gimmick….

  9. Tommy Olsen
    16.05.2019

    Love it!

  10. David Goldberg
    16.05.2019

    Nice review man, love your emotions ))The smoothest car ever? Did you try Range rover Vogue 2019?

  11. Evan Adams
    16.05.2019

    Can suspension get low for loading or does it only go up? The older 2018 GLE/GLS only went up.

  12. Adrian de leon
    16.05.2019

    With other companies doing a mild hybrid system, it makes you wonder why toyota still uses a CVT in their lexus hybrids when a 8-9 speed feels a lot better.

  13. GlmrGrl98
    16.05.2019

    I picked up mine a week ago and I LOVE IT!!!!!!

  14. Doc Will Joe
    16.05.2019

    It's alright

  15. Steven Tutor
    16.05.2019

    below it is the GL..C! minor error