Реклама

2020 Toyota GR Supra Launch Edition: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive and Review

1567354244_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 2020 Toyota GR Supra Launch Edition: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive and Review

Повний опис відеоролика: This is the brand new Launch Edition 2020 Supra! Inside and out!! Bros FOURR Speed Apparel! https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/bros-fourr-speed-apparel …

Число показів на цей час: 158554


Дата опублікування: 2019-07-26 12:57:42

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 18:21



Bros FOURR Speed

Кількість лайків: 1972

Кількість дизлайків: 145

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. B.Sundae
    01.09.2019

    60K for 335HP?? Wtf get a charger for that price. Way better.

  2. Tide Vang
    01.09.2019

    When you said this car is a bmw I switched to the C8.

  3. Luis Parrado
    01.09.2019

    Supra without a manual isn’t a Supra -_-

  4. threetwosev
    01.09.2019

    this is a launch edition. they will not sell it for msrp

  5. Bryan Loki
    01.09.2019

    Watching this video again for the 2nd-3rd time because I can't believe I now own this car, I realize the Vette is more bang for buck but I'm coming from a MKIV so I'll use this as my Daily Driver. Question though, is the Red Stripe on the Key only on Launch Edition? or do all of them have that red stripe?

  6. MotoJP
    01.09.2019

    What a bummer, the last gen of supra’s had one of the best interiors ever made, it was practically a cockpit for the driver. This new interior is such a let down. The little bits of carbon doesn’t make up for the bland design of the over all look. Want an “aggressive look”? Go back to the old interior.

  7. Joe Smartballs
    01.09.2019

    I would not pay more for a Launch Edition unless it was 1-10 cars produced. Sucks the engine is backwards.

  8. EDM Samurai
    01.09.2019

    I love a lot of your old videos but this is like watching someone read a brochure

  9. Clifford Kun
    01.09.2019

    Love the new Supra.

  10. Jones senoJ
    01.09.2019

    I'd be honoured to drive a car as well made and thought our as that…sadly I will never offord too…thanks for the video and the sound …..nice 😉👍

  11. Dueng Design
    01.09.2019

    Side view, it looks sort of like Dodge Viper.

  12. TheMoonchild1969
    01.09.2019

    I'll wait till next year to get mine. Rumor has it there is a 3.8L 500 hp, 455 lb-ft torque model lurking with a all wheel drive option available and redlining at a whooping 7500 rpm!😅

  13. EDUARDO 72
    01.09.2019

    O motor ficou muito escondido com essa capa, isso é um carro esportivo, não é uma minivan…

  14. Raul cabronero
    01.09.2019

    No manual NOOOO

  15. Raul cabronero
    01.09.2019

    This car need more body. Is like to short at backward. Its like something is missing there.

  16. intellybit
    01.09.2019

    Here is great supra video https://youtu.be/Xy26j1OC5N0

  17. Jose Barraza
    01.09.2019

    The fuk was wrong with the Toyota engines? They keep same engines on other cars, but with the Supra they change it up….

  18. Andrew P.
    01.09.2019

    14:40 some delay in the shift there. Beautiful car, but still not sold on automatics or shiftable automatics yet.

  19. Gil Lunas
    01.09.2019

    I think its not a review at all but its like you just telling what we can see on the spec sheet of this car. But i admit your video is nice and very informative, however, i hope in the next video, i can watch a rwal review. Like, demonstrate how that little bit storage or its useful or not, or show us that this car has too much fake vent, or most of the thing inside is bmw, or if its interior is nice, leather? Plastic?. Does this have android or iphone connectivity, etc etc.

  20. Bilal I
    01.09.2019

    It awfully feels alot like a bmw with a toyota body and logos.

  21. Trail Tacoma
    01.09.2019

    What’s the Mpg?

  22. MidNiteDiver B
    01.09.2019

    I want one 😬🤗

  23. Michael Huebner
    01.09.2019

    The fact this dealership is letting you drive the car is amazing.  Most dealership are trying to get over $70,000 for the Launch Edition Supra due to the limited production run and every dealership only getting one unit.  At my Toyota dealership the managers literally rolled the car off the semi truck, and pushed it into the showroom floor to avoid putting miles on it and they left the factory plastic on the exterior of the vehicle to justify the markup they are trying to get for it.  The owner recently put a Not For Sale sign on the vehicle because he wants to sell it to the highest bidder.  He got an offer of $80,000 for it and he still didn't sell it yet.  This is insane, people don't understand that the Mark IV Supra is going for $100,000 today ONLY because of the 2JZ engine and the car being the hero car in the first Fast and the Furious movie.  The Mark V Supra doesn't hold a candle to the Mark IV Supra.  Also for those who want to buy a Supra they will be out in October and will be closer to MSRP, avoid the huge markup that dealerships want for the Launch Edition and wait for the normal Supra to come out.  Toyota are also morons for releasing a sports car in October which is 2 months before winter starts.  Clearly Toyota doesn't even understand why the Mark IV Supra is a legendary sports car.

  24. Michael Huebner
    01.09.2019

    For those who don't know, the Supra wouldn't exist without BMW's involvement in the project.  Toyota no longer has the capability of making inline 6 engines and they wanted to keep the Supra with an inline 6.  So Toyota went to other auto manufacturers which is common in the industry.  At first Toyota went to Honda, but Honda turned them down.  This is when Toyota then went to BMW and they said yes.  If the Supra had a Honda engine in it no one would be complaining, but since so many people hate BMW as a brand this is why it is getting so much hate.

  25. Zalva
    01.09.2019

    You can't say this is JDM. All it has is that badge…. Disappointed. Powered by a unreliable European engine BMW.

  26. PAPACHULO
    01.09.2019

    The bulging roofline is ugly.

  27. irs irs
    01.09.2019

    not for 60k….. rip off

  28. TheIrajoe
    01.09.2019

    A lot money for a ugly toy

  29. TheIrajoe
    01.09.2019

    Ugly design

  30. alanlancer008
    01.09.2019

    It’s no sooo bad but shouldn’t cost over 32k

  31. rash eed
    01.09.2019

    Once the manual comes out am getting one

  32. Kazuo7557
    01.09.2019

    The supra used to rival the gtr. Now its not even a competition.

  33. Adammartini
    01.09.2019

    I'm putting Toyota badges on my 335i

  34. Ralph
    01.09.2019

    5:50 this is why it's going over MSRP

  35. Geary Harlan
    01.09.2019

    Corvette for the win!