Реклама

455HP Audi RS3 8P TVS Engineering REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1564398230_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: 455HP Audi RS3 8P TVS Engineering REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Вичерпний опис відеоролика: 455HP Audi RS3 8P TVS Engineering REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL Subscribe to be the first to see new content!

Число переглядів на цей час: 102151


Дата опублікування: 2019-07-23 19:00:06

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 10:33



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 2232

Кількість дизлайків: 49

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. AutoTopNL
    29.07.2019

    Got a cool car for Max to review? AutoTopNL@Gmail.com

  2. trenton rivard
    29.07.2019

    New rs3 makes 400hp, simple tune and it would be even faster than this one

  3. Josaply
    29.07.2019

    wat is de intsta van chris de eigenaar van de rs3?

  4. Low VR6
    29.07.2019

    I want this car!😍

  5. Snyx_
    29.07.2019

    These RS3 8P are slow. I got S3 8P with k04 stage 3 360HP and it does 4.2s to 0-100.

  6. Turbo Mikel
    29.07.2019

    Dream car 😍

  7. Mario M
    29.07.2019

    I upgraded mine to 650+ bhb with a fully forged motor, that s even more fun 🙂 Great car, i love it

  8. iStewy
    29.07.2019

    Dream Car🙏

  9. Chris Robinson
    29.07.2019

    How does a 2016 RS3 with an exhaust, intercooler and tune get less HP than this gen RS3?

  10. Liam Smith
    29.07.2019

    Double like.

  11. PIYOU ZINE
    29.07.2019

    💪🚘👍❤️❤️❤️😀🇩🇿🇩🇿🇩🇿🇩🇿🇩🇿👍

  12. PIYOU ZINE
    29.07.2019

    I really like the videos of cars you share on Yutube AutoTopNl👍❤️ concerning the Audi RS3 is a (Bomba Atomic) 💪🚘frankly nothing to say. Adel🇩🇿😉

  13. The Professor
    29.07.2019

    Plz drive and review suzuki alto. Love from India ♥️

  14. paulanderson79
    29.07.2019

    What's the point of the cone air intake? Surely the original item would be superior drawing colder air from outside the engine bay.

  15. Clem
    29.07.2019

    This dude has guts, going 280 with traction control off😂 insane

  16. Pandaa Bär
    29.07.2019

    How do you get all the cars lol…i want your job haha

  17. 666
    29.07.2019

    😈❤️AUDI RS3 455HP 666Nm 0-100km/h in 3,8s Top speed +280km/h❤️😈

  18. Norwall Music
    29.07.2019

    Just told my friend to subscribe. Fantastic content.

  19. Life of Daniel
    29.07.2019

    Cool car like it really👍Ps:Can you support me maybe? I do Videos with my drone and share it❤

  20. Macedonia Timeless
    29.07.2019

    666Nm… The DEVIL

  21. nso 41
    29.07.2019

    Which model year never write ..why

  22. Bluebmw
    29.07.2019

    Hoe heet die app van 0 naar 100?

  23. Sarnandu Dutta
    29.07.2019

    Drive bugatti chiron and make a video on this car

  24. Armer Schluca
    29.07.2019

    Except its back it looks awesome

  25. TheLanceGTA
    29.07.2019

    Please stop using the NASA standard Camera wide angle lens…or better known as the Fish Eye lens…it makes the footage look horrible, kind of like earth curve 1m above earth LMFAO

  26. Pavle
    29.07.2019

    Quattro?

  27. Brian Cherera
    29.07.2019

    The best and small and compact rs3 on the market.Would just prefer it in hatchback style really!AWESOME POVs hey!

  28. Zeeshaan Yashvardhann
    29.07.2019

    Tvs company is from India and particularly its from chennai…. Proud of Tvs when you keep saying its multiple times. So surprised that they work with audi.

  29. Vinzenz S
    29.07.2019

    Nice RS7 C7 rims 😉👍

  30. Wolvez
    29.07.2019

    Bmw or amg is better

  31. Shaun Barnard
    29.07.2019

    666 torque?? Guess the devil is in this car.. LUL

  32. Marvin
    29.07.2019

    Hopefully, he changed the cylinders. The oil scraper rings are crap with the TFSI engines.

  33. gio gvaramia
    29.07.2019

    Yes

  34. Cyril Matthew
    29.07.2019

    The golf should have this inline 5 cyl.. Fuck the 4 cylinder shit

  35. Kyle
    29.07.2019

    what app does he use

  36. Sleekest Cars
    29.07.2019

    AutoTopNL is the best creator for Cars I actually created my own channel called ( Sleekest Cars) to show even more car highlights come check it out and I will always follow back!