Реклама

612HP AUDI RS5 R MTM REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1557887125_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: 612HP AUDI RS5 R MTM REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Детальний опис відеоролика: 612HP AUDI RS5 R MTM REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL ULTIMATE GPS Performance Device …

Число переглядів на сьогодні: 180482


Час опублікування: 2019-05-08 19:00:04

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 13:7



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 3454

Кількість дизлайків: 72

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. John
    15.05.2019

    Hate the red rims should be black

  2. Dávid Bollog
    15.05.2019

    Hey guys, somebody knows the name of the application what hi use it?

  3. Alexander Ciesielski
    15.05.2019

    Too much talking tbh, I want to hear the engine

  4. Adi
    15.05.2019

    ugly spec imo

  5. بدر ربيع
    15.05.2019

    Blablablablaiiii

  6. Mehran Aman
    15.05.2019

    please do test drive of Honda acura NSX 2018

  7. Peter
    15.05.2019

    Sounds too quiet.. I'd rather get the E63S for that price

  8. aaa aaa
    15.05.2019

    thats street not race track dumb ass

  9. Moin
    15.05.2019

    Absolute Dreamcar

  10. Waffles
    15.05.2019

    4:58 OG Quattro Anti-lag

  11. Akash Gupta
    15.05.2019

    Only if this car looked like the real DTM car 😍😍

  12. qadr qandrma
    15.05.2019

    Slow driver🤣😂😅👌……… R8 better than any car😎

  13. Gio_On_Air
    15.05.2019

    Kan je de audi S6 5.2 V10 reviewen?

  14. Fili Fortnite
    15.05.2019

    What is the song

  15. squilacci10
    15.05.2019

    Where is this road

  16. Luxus Häuser
    15.05.2019

    What security and anti-theft features does it have?

  17. Tariq@201.youtubechannel
    15.05.2019

    Hey max, do Nissan Gtr Nismo AMS alpha 12 Autobhan review as well please.

  18. MrKings Official
    15.05.2019

    i hate this small camera on board, i cant see the km/h

  19. Free World
    15.05.2019

    I'd love to watch a bugatti tip speed video. Amazing work you are doing 😍

  20. 010
    15.05.2019

    Ugliest rims and stickers

  21. Diego Pintado Kleber da Silva e Silva
    15.05.2019

    I do not know why the interiors of the Audi and Porsche are as ugly, without personality, as if they were cheap cars. for what they cost, should be more style and luxury!

  22. TiW
    15.05.2019

    Now must waiting for Rrs5 r

  23. IC3 G3KO
    15.05.2019

    Where is the " fffffffff " hahahahha

  24. Josh Kemp on Cars
    15.05.2019

    I love the new sound of the RS5! 😍 BEAST!

  25. Nassim _
    15.05.2019

    CEUX QUI ONT RIEN COMPRIS AU DEBUT METTEZ UN LIKE A MON COMMENTAIRE ET AUSSI POUR CEUX QUI SONT FRANCAIS

  26. Iulian M.
    15.05.2019

    11:43 Dacia, romanian muscle car.

  27. Conar Orlov
    15.05.2019

    0-100 100-200?))

  28. Taha-Amine Belogbi
    15.05.2019

    This car is really nice and everything but I don’t really like the rims color. In black it’ll be better!

  29. Peet
    15.05.2019

    Its a very…….in your Face Car 😂👍

  30. Tepid Tuna
    15.05.2019

    13:03 when driving on boost you need to change your…. "underwear"??

  31. Carspotter Elias
    15.05.2019

    Dieser Sound ist einfach zu geil

  32. Bock auf Ballern
    15.05.2019

    Lol thank you robot assistant for the seat bealt you can go now 😀

  33. VHL TV
    15.05.2019

    Boss

  34. Aparna Bhattacharjee
    15.05.2019

    AWESOME

  35. Daniel Calderón
    15.05.2019

    V6 2.9 litros?