Реклама

Abarth 595 Competizione TUNED Elmerhaus REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

1564180208_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: Abarth 595 Competizione TUNED Elmerhaus REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

Вичерпний опис відео: Abarth 595 Competizione TUNED Elmerhaus REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL Subscribe to be the first to see new content! http://bit.ly/2aWQXw9 Check …

Кількість переглядів на цей час: 52978


Дата опублікування: 2019-07-24 15:00:03

Повна тривалість відео: 8:16



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 1419

Кількість дизлайків: 43

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Menno Bosch
    27.07.2019

    Hé gap, je rijdt 150 op een binnenweg, idioot. Op de snelweg kan dat minder kwaad

  2. MadMax
    27.07.2019

    how's the feeling of driving a truck with 2 seats ? :)))))

  3. carlo sydney
    27.07.2019

    Una lavatrice con il motore Abarth…

  4. damnbro
    27.07.2019

    "It's so cool, it has an exhaust"

  5. Byron Brands
    27.07.2019

    Please do 695

  6. Joon-Bum Han
    27.07.2019

    Currently have Abarth. Such a fun car. No plan to sell it.

  7. Dядφοlдиdιд
    27.07.2019

    Test Smart Fortwo BRABUS

  8. J0riS
    27.07.2019

    You don't have to own a 600hp German car to have fun here's the proof

  9. Saint 14
    27.07.2019

    Onore italiano😂

  10. Sobre Pneus e Trilhos
    27.07.2019

    Fiat=Shit

  11. Vani Tzogu
    27.07.2019

    Belisimo

  12. Bernie DIAPER SANDERS Lukso
    27.07.2019

    A true sports car.

  13. Ekki 11
    27.07.2019

    Another Selbstmordgeraet

  14. Egz. Uzm. ALP BOZYER
    27.07.2019

    Bad Drive !

  15. Francis Baymax
    27.07.2019

    I am gonna buy this little beast one day!

  16. Vesko Vasev
    27.07.2019

    5-RIVALE !!

  17. TheFiagrista
    27.07.2019

    Mafia, pizza, Mario and abarth

  18. oyun Herşey.
    27.07.2019

    AbarthMA

  19. Joseph Coulter
    27.07.2019

    Awesome little fiat lol

  20. Wouter Van Es
    27.07.2019

    It still is a Fiat……I never liked Fiat and I will never like it in the future….horrible cars…..

  21. HarryC26
    27.07.2019

    Love the abarth! People just think it’s a 500 with a body kit but it really isn’t.

  22. Trumpald Don
    27.07.2019

    2:18 Which model BMW you drive😃??

  23. G3R FPV
    27.07.2019

    Is it so freaking hard to pronounce? It's called abar-T without th 😂😂

  24. Turbo Dashcam
    27.07.2019

    Any Abarth owners out there that can attest to the gearbox being shit?

  25. Søren
    27.07.2019

    2:26 Shutting the door sounds like stamping on a cardboard box before throwing it in the bin xD

  26. AleBMW 431
    27.07.2019

    POV 124 Spider Please?

  27. Laurent Ruquiez
    27.07.2019

    What is the music at 0:01 ?

  28. karamazov75015
    27.07.2019

    3:21 Golf GTI

  29. RegretS
    27.07.2019

    I have Abarth Turismo and it's 160hp it's fucking city destroyer

  30. scorpion131131
    27.07.2019

    i'm owner of basic abarth , 145 HP elaborabile, all i can say , so much fun every day , love this car !!

  31. Mc Änce
    27.07.2019

    The "th" in the Name is spoken as a "t". its like Abart (h). The Name comes from Karl Abarth who was an austrian race driver and friend of Ferdinand Porsche.

  32. Aditya Rachman Permana Muhammad
    27.07.2019

    Please review Ferrari GTC4 Lusso T.

  33. Corvolet5
    27.07.2019

    All these fake pops and bangs are just so unappealing. I wanna drive a car quickly, not give people a heart attack with a ricer exhaust.

  34. P E
    27.07.2019

    I had an Abarth and only can say “what a fun car to drive” you dont need always 500+ hp to have fun

  35. veekay
    27.07.2019

    To be honest, this review is better than ur luxury/sports car reviews.May be because of manual transmission.

  36. Daniel's Drone and more
    27.07.2019

    Can you support me maybe? I do Videos with my drone and share it❤

  37. Adrian Thulin
    27.07.2019

    Why didnt thet just tune a Suzuki Swift Sport instead of this shitty car?

  38. MirkoGTI
    27.07.2019

    Its a Fiat Panda chassis , gear box is a shitty its the same of fiat bravo , the engine is fiat punto turbo , the only good is exhaust . The 500 abarth have 10 years and only one difference is the display and lights .

  39. Alejandro Sienra
    27.07.2019

    Excelent moi!

  40. Ayush Kulshrestha
    27.07.2019

    This car is an icon

  41. Sarnandu Dutta
    27.07.2019

    Let me drive this car and take a small ride on german road

  42. Patrick shrdz
    27.07.2019

    this looks like shit

  43. MacBookAir1324
    27.07.2019

    Abarth, Mazda MX5 or MINI Cooper S F56 were my choices (got the Cooper S and I’m still happy!) I love the abarth though and would still drive it. It’s a bit too small for me though. Can I ask you which microphone set up you’re using? You can almost hear none of the windnoise and that with the top down! Everything I tried with filming with sunroof open or windows open was not really good at all…

  44. Kauan Henrique
    27.07.2019

    Top speed

  45. Sam Spangenberg
    27.07.2019

    Abarth 👍