Реклама

ALPINE A110 REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1557414455_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: ALPINE A110 REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Вичерпний опис відеоролика: ALPINE A110 REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL GPS Performance tool http://ignitioncollection.com/dragy Subscribe to be the first …

Кількість показів на цей час: 45127


Дата публікації: 2019-05-03 19:00:00

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 27:4



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 1429

Кількість дизлайків: 35

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Tony Renard
    09.05.2019

    Flenches salutes you ! thx for the nice video !

  2. Ömer KÖSE
    09.05.2019

    20:20 turk…

  3. Robert Percy
    09.05.2019

    That engine noise is amazing, it sounds like an old rally car!

  4. BANDVIT romania
    09.05.2019

    WTF?!?!?! The interior design is nice but the outside is GARBAGE!!!! Who even hired Alpine to design the outside? Chinese?!?!?! And heres my rate for the car.Performance and everything that has to do with the speed and acc brake etc of the car: 100%Interior: 20%Exterior: 5%

  5. kirkjamestkirk
    09.05.2019

    Hey Max, keep on posting your videos. Good job.

  6. dardoukLYS
    09.05.2019

    Fun fact: Alpine ask Michelin to make the tires with less grip because it wasn't really fun. Michelin said that it was the first time that a manufacturer ask for less grip on tires.

  7. maxiwa
    09.05.2019

    In september alpine including 300 hp engine

  8. ali frn
    09.05.2019

    Great Review and a fantastic concept. Good Work Alpine. But it's definitely not the same transmission as the Megane RS EDC ,because the Megane has a 6 Gear Transmission.

  9. Lebviero
    09.05.2019

    Sexy the little frenchie

  10. said nait saada
    09.05.2019

    This car is very alerte very Sharpe its an pure dirving expérience. I préfère it to the 718 .

  11. Mac Sixtyfive
    09.05.2019

    I must be the only one…..not Buying "this car is so light/therefore it doesn't need much hp" 1100kgs is Nowhere near the Light Weight of a Lotus Elise 800/900kgs…and 248Bhp out of a 1.8L Turbo, is pathetic….and low and behold ….a 0-100 garners only 5 sec….Nowhere near Renault's claim 4.5 sec….and well OFF the pace of it's closest competitors….Alfa Romeo 4C 4.5 sec (I've heard of many 4C owners posting better times than even that!) …..Lotus Elise 4.6 sec…and Porsche 718 Cayman 4.4 sec.

  12. Le Mérovingien
    09.05.2019

    Feel alive? Feel the car? 4 cylinders with cool sound? It gives you a good time? Twenty years ago, Japan made the Honda Integra Type R !

  13. Tamil Turbo
    09.05.2019

    Infotainment looks exactly like the ones on Suzuki cars!

  14. detailingandcars
    09.05.2019

    The test car of the year!!!What a machine Light is wright

  15. Pelle Kuipers
    09.05.2019

    I am gonna get a lot of hate for this. But what kind of an idiot do you need to be to drive past somebody's driveway at 130 km/h?! (@13:47) Their front door seems to be less than 10 meters from the road! Eithter you find an empty stretch or you go to a racetrack/old airport like normal car journalists. You should not be alowed to have a drivers licence!

  16. Guilherme Guimaraes
    09.05.2019

    Faz um vídeo com o celta 😀 (Port-BR)

  17. stickygaiden
    09.05.2019

    For the people who want To invest. Buy one now. In 20-30 years it Will be a classic and would cost a shitload of Money. It's unique in a positive way on too many aspects to be forbidden. And all the reviews say the same : it makes people happy. Plus that there are extremely long to produce (handcrafted) so there Will not be many.

  18. 1000 subscribers without any videos
    09.05.2019

    I saw a Ferrari F12 TDF while driving ALPINEAm I dreaming ?

  19. Panerai Ferrari
    09.05.2019

    Hmmm … very very interesting

  20. tara tata
    09.05.2019

    1,8 L ? very very cheap, ☹

  21. Jasper van der Veen
    09.05.2019

    Een externe microfoon toevoegen voor geluiden zoals de motor zou echt lijp zijn! dan hoor je beter de motor enzo.

  22. A3ØN Official
    09.05.2019

    headlights look like shit lmao, the separated fog lights make it look silly and dated 90s

  23. North Star
    09.05.2019

    The camera view it’s a crap!

  24. Michael Grattan
    09.05.2019

    Great car that would be loads of fun on the weekend. But…can it carry a case of wine?

  25. MS MF
    09.05.2019

    🇫🇷

  26. Vadim Katz
    09.05.2019

    Alpine has always basically been Renault. The first Alpine was a modified Renault 4CV that the brands founder, who was a Renault rally driver, used to win. Subsequently the Alpine cara were basically built in conjunction with Renault and Renault bought the whole brand in 73. Ever since then Alpine has been basically Renault's sport coupe division. They even almost always had some renault branding on them, including the diamond.

  27. PeeTeeMan
    09.05.2019

    Shame you can´t buy it with manual transmission. It would fit the car perfectly.

  28. The Blitz
    09.05.2019

    So it's basicaly like a French hooker: Beautiful on the outside, cheap on the inside but man oh man, what a pleasure to drive.

  29. Jerome Lemaitre
    09.05.2019

    I Just Waaaaouuu !! Dont want to say more , no need to do it. This car is Lovely and Perfect !!!

  30. BlitzkriegRap
    09.05.2019

    What a great car! Won't lie I would be chasing that Ferrari 😛 Now I shall drive this Alpine in Gran Turismo on my Playstation:)

  31. Angus
    09.05.2019

    whoever allowed those alloys on this car needs to be shot

  32. hoh1ain
    09.05.2019

    his first car created specifically for the rally.the interior of the new version disappoints of the lack of chrome-plated metal in it

  33. Bratislav Metulskie
    09.05.2019

    look how sluggish the lcd response is. this car is rubbish

  34. Harry Maier
    09.05.2019

    My car only has 200hp … and I have more fun than my friend with his Audi S5 with 400hp … Little weight and rear-wheel drive is the key to fun!

  35. Mohammed Saqlain
    09.05.2019

    I love the exhaust sound which sounds really aggressive.Amazing max

  36. aa
    09.05.2019

    Y a qu en Allemagne ou tu peux vraiment t éclater en France obliger de rouler à 130 et pire lorsques tu veux un peu appuyer tu as une voiture sur la file de gauche à 130 km/h qui double une voiture qui roule a 129 km/h

  37. OH YEAH YEAH YEAH OH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH
    09.05.2019

    Price=?

  38. Abdullah Fares
    09.05.2019

    Fahr Rang Rover Sport

  39. Pigeon Coin
    09.05.2019

    please do not talk We only want it clear sound and 4k video POV

  40. Pigeon Coin
    09.05.2019

    Go back to the old roots, do not talk, there are 100 other channels that only speak, and your channel for clear sound and 4k video are waiting for you

  41. zakelwe
    09.05.2019

    A great car and lovely in that colour. I think a lot of people will go for the BMW M2 due to interior and more power, which is a shame as this drives better. Light car and twisty road, nothing better….

  42. Ceyhun Dinler
    09.05.2019

    Uglyyyyy

  43. GaMeRXx ALPHA
    09.05.2019

    Nice sound for an 1.8T.

  44. DirtHoleee
    09.05.2019

    You might want to change the pin code on your phone now 😉

  45. Kenny RSA
    09.05.2019

    Mmm better than a 4c and a Cayman you say?? No cup holders no cubbyhole, bad boys bad boys what you gonna do… 🤬😂

  46. Le_Combattant
    09.05.2019

    Don't need to buy car at xxx xxx euros to have fun or horsepower.Alpine is like the mx-5: cheap, light, and fun to drive

  47. Aika
    09.05.2019

    Try Dacia Sandero 0.9Tce for just joke xD

  48. harshit kumar
    09.05.2019

    dude u have a cool accent

  49. Aika
    09.05.2019

    if you bought this car isn't for the GPS or for place but driving in sport this car is really cool