Реклама

ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE Review POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1560549931_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE Review POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Вичерпний опис відео: ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE Review POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL 10Hz GPS Performance http://ignitioncollection.com/dragy …

Кількість переглядів на сьогодні: 92408


Час публікації: 2019-06-13 19:00:00

Повна тривалість відео: 17:43



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 2816

Кількість дизлайків: 57

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. AutoTopNL
    15.06.2019

    Hi guys. THANKS for watching the video. For those of you who are interested in our Dragy Performance box; use code “leaderboard” for a 10E discount and free worldwide shipping. http://ignitioncollection.com/dragyGreets Max

  2. Adria
    15.06.2019

    wow. 😉 nice

  3. MrFunk
    15.06.2019

    Is your name really Max?

  4. stanley jean
    15.06.2019

    He thought he lost the wiper 😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣

  5. review channel
    15.06.2019

    is it electric or normal sport car with gasoline

  6. nymetswinws
    15.06.2019

    Looks Japanese, almost like a Mazda.

  7. The Saint
    15.06.2019

    Shut the fuck up, Mex

  8. polomadmo
    15.06.2019

    The wipers are supposed to do that, so their in a more aerodynamic position and don't annoy you by rattling as they were starting too. Come on guys, don't you think Aston Martin has thought about this?

  9. henri brad
    15.06.2019

    How come on some Vantages there is a single exhaust either side but on this one there is dual exhaust tips on each side ??

  10. V4led1no Frrr
    15.06.2019

    Weird wipers but ok.

  11. Billy Bigboy
    15.06.2019

    Not sure about the Euro disclaimer, Germany is probably the last bastion of the speed freak, lets hope Brussels doesn't fuck this up for them one day we will all be free.

  12. James Yassoie
    15.06.2019

    that sound is really nice

  13. P 1500100900
    15.06.2019

    Old Aston looks better like this model.

  14. Ajax Amsterdam
    15.06.2019

    Wat voor berichtje van jullie? Kan je het vertalen?

  15. Kevin dukic
    15.06.2019

    16:09 oh noo, wher they go hahahahha well they are on the back now hahahahh what a drama …hahahah

  16. BrainStem Recruiter
    15.06.2019

    The front does kind of remind me of the front of an A10 with the eyes painted on it. But just beautiful, not ugly beautiful like the A10. lol

  17. Elie Koré
    15.06.2019

    BAD CAMERA

  18. Azzedine
    15.06.2019

    Vantage more like amg gt

  19. Hobby by myself
    15.06.2019

    Nice one Max! Im not sure, but if you try startup engine but keep START button longer, just push and keep pushing, so car should to startup with much more bigger RPM's whitch givin you much more better soundshow of the startup 😀 Try that Max! Well done by the way 😉 great car!

  20. Leo Sp
    15.06.2019

    Nice miata.

  21. Oli Original
    15.06.2019

    Sieht n bisschen aus wie ein tesla dem sie nen mercedes amg motor verpasst haben..😏mir gefiel der alte um einiges besser…unterm strich die gleiche scheisse die toyota vom stapel schmeisst mitm supra und seinen scheiss bmw motor…einfach nur traurig…ich bin seit neustem alfa fan..die haben mit der giulia ein wirklich herrliches auto auf die räder gestellt

  22. Good Stuff
    15.06.2019

    Hottest Aston Ever

  23. I ShouldLickAnalMan
    15.06.2019

    Wiper1: Yo dawg what the f@*& is this? Over 200 clicks?Wiper2: Hmmmm defintely not a Miata. Let's bounce nigga!

  24. Arttemka87
    15.06.2019

    А ты тоже сможешь отжаться 1500 раз за 3 часа?

  25. Jack
    15.06.2019

    I'm still not sure about the headlights… previous gen front end looked better but this looks modern everywhere else

  26. Dylan Williamson
    15.06.2019

    That loock lick a Tesla rose 2. O

  27. Герман Аго
    15.06.2019

    The ugliest car interior in a car that is over 100k… looks like a cheap toyota

  28. Phakamani mathebula
    15.06.2019

    Wow

  29. ғɪʟʟ 1ɴ ᴛ҉ ʜ3 ʙʟᴀɴᴋs
    15.06.2019

    I like this engine but I rather Volvo's new infotainment than this.In track mode it sounds heavenly.

  30. Pirmas Last
    15.06.2019

    Supra copy

  31. mohammad zohorul
    15.06.2019

    16:09 reliability test failed.

  32. Jadden
    15.06.2019

    Beautiful car with AMG 😍. That’s my dream spec but need red interior. I just looked up the price.. turbo s still wins my heart

  33. Edu Solis
    15.06.2019

    La maquina se siente suasuasua … sua . Sua . Suaá ………..

  34. mohammad zohorul
    15.06.2019

    The front looks like a fish

  35. randall bollinger
    15.06.2019

    What phone mount is that?

  36. Champions League
    15.06.2019

    it still sounds like an AMG

  37. Atalay Mercancı
    15.06.2019

    Exterior looks like smaller than old vantage. 🤔

  38. kieran lopez
    15.06.2019

    hermano callate y conduce

  39. IC3 G3KO
    15.06.2019

    PlsS Review the new Supra PLSS

  40. Rauf Yusupov
    15.06.2019

    As s german car fans (i dont like english cars), i have seen best Aston Martin ever. What a beauty and aggressive car. Symphony and Spectacular !!! Respect!

  41. Alex Redmond
    15.06.2019

    Oh man that interior!

  42. Wouter Van Es
    15.06.2019

    Disgusting. That interior and steering wheel just looks so 2011 or so…..

  43. GTR MAN
    15.06.2019

    My DB9 is getting on.Time or a change. 🤔🤔

  44. Briocheman21
    15.06.2019

    15:12 👌

  45. Michael K
    15.06.2019

    BB8

  46. Michael K
    15.06.2019

    Car porn. No wonder I love my stick

  47. Harry Dd
    15.06.2019

    C 63 S Amg Engine!!!!

  48. David
    15.06.2019

    i really cant understand how cars like these (mclaren, aston martin etc) have these outdated shitty infotainmente systems…. jesus christ just makes the car look far worst

  49. Iruoffssa
    15.06.2019

    So… AMG GTS engine, AMG GTS sound, AMG GTS performances, AMG GTS infotainment… What is an Aston Martin in 2019 ? Aston Martin logo and body… Ok.

  50. morgielivie
    15.06.2019

    so many comments about the wipers , the crucial thing to remember is in any other country you could NEVER DO THIS SPEED this is Germany and no speed limit on the Bahn try that in your own country and you wont be driving again