Реклама

BMW ALPINA XD3 BiTurbo AllRad REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

1559880405_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: BMW ALPINA XD3 BiTurbo AllRad REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

Детальний опис відеоролика: BMW ALPINA XD3 REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL Thanks to http://www.vanlaarhovenbmw.nl Subscribe to be the first to see new content!

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 20638


Час публікації: 2019-06-05 15:00:13

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 12:28



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 729

Кількість дизлайків: 15

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. gta 5 online tryhard/exposing team
    07.06.2019

    Haha keep up love from the Netherlands where u from to 😂😂 my brother own a Mercedes e55 amg 1998

  2. Edward N
    07.06.2019

    Show us the G03 xd3 please 😀

  3. Martin Berry
    07.06.2019

    Just a fantastic all round car. OK, I love Alpina's. I don't know if it's true for all Alpina's these days, but the exhaust system is made by Akrapovic from titanium, which gives a unique sound and is also lighter than a stock exhaust. The "buttons" behind the steering wheel are a heritage thing for Alpina, if you want, you can specify paddles instead. Did I say I love Alpina's?

  4. Pavl
    07.06.2019

    Also please film cars not from your head. Use hands.

  5. Pavl
    07.06.2019

    Create top 5 lists. Cars you liked the most.

  6. Stefan Shopov
    07.06.2019

    Make a test on Mercedes g klas 6×6

  7. Wouter Van Es
    07.06.2019

    Am I the only one who prefers the lay-out of the navigation as it is in this X3, just like the F10 5 Series? Additionally, please check your camera…second video in a row in which it is too low…

  8. Daytona*Beach
    07.06.2019

    Why did you take ELLIPTIK — ASHES out of your intro? That is how I distinguished you from the hundreds of other POV wanna-be's.

  9. smokingskill
    07.06.2019

    Is the camera tilted a bit too much down perhaps? Especially during the walkaround…

  10. Zx Spectrum
    07.06.2019

    5:54 Alpina Tractor welcomes you😀

  11. Made by Abdul
    07.06.2019

    Hp???????????

  12. JBOsurf
    07.06.2019

    Would love to see a review of the new XD3. Also, with the launch of the next 718 Cayman GT4 about a month away, could you revisit the 981 GT4 and drive it on the autobahn. Finally, please do the one video nobody else has done properly, the McLaren 720s on the Autobahn.

  13. Vinzenz S
    07.06.2019

    My SQ5 Plus with 354hp and 700nm is a little bit faster 🙂

  14. Onbekend
    07.06.2019

    This ''parkinglot'''is at the vresselseweg in Nijnsel.

  15. Ahmed Nadi
    07.06.2019

    out of this segment there is the SQ7 i think its quicker than the BMW but again its another size of SUV'S

  16. max evers
    07.06.2019

    What is the difrent in bmw and alphina

  17. Remco Bosma
    07.06.2019

    I think The alpina is ugly

  18. sybren van de moortel
    07.06.2019

    review the alpina 7 series B7 insane monster alpina

  19. Slavomír Fabian
    07.06.2019

    dog

  20. shiva mishra
    07.06.2019

    Please Drive Koenigsegg Or Devel Sixteen