Реклама

BMW M140i REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1561521671_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: BMW M140i REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Детальний опис відеоролика: Get your Dragy GPS Performance Box http://ignitioncollection.com/dragy BMW M140i REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL …

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 54384


Дата опублікування: 2019-06-22 15:00:04

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 10:22



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 1692

Кількість дизлайків: 40

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Juggerslaught
    26.06.2019

    Nice review, I await delivery of my new M140i very soon and one of the last ones ever I am very excited.

  2. Niclas S
    26.06.2019

    What App are you using for the 0-100

  3. krutomjer
    26.06.2019

    Everyone: bmw ‘s are awesome, love the rear wheel drive and a 6 cylBMW: here is the worst of a ford focus kia ceed and an a class with 4 cyl and front wheel drive

  4. mark odusanya
    26.06.2019

    best hot hatch how much do you think depreciation in prices after 12 months

  5. MafIA strEEt
    26.06.2019

    What's called the app your phone?

  6. GameRon1
    26.06.2019

    If BMW could at least apply the 4wd of the new M5, where you can put it fully in RWD!!🤔

  7. fire blade
    26.06.2019

    meant that the bmw is not as much fun 2 drive!!!

  8. fire blade
    26.06.2019

    RS Megane 300 trophy sits planted on the road at speed and not as much fun 2 drive!!!!!

  9. fire blade
    26.06.2019

    look at that car bouncing about on the road at speed not planted!!!

  10. D STONE
    26.06.2019

    😂

  11. John Marshall
    26.06.2019

    The M140i straight six engine is a masterpiece.

  12. Jorge Costa
    26.06.2019

    M140i FTW 😉

  13. Wouter Van Es
    26.06.2019

    I have a 2017 LCI 1 Series, although it is only a 118i. Does anyone who has a black tacho (speedometer, just like the one in the video) know how to get the dust and dirtiness that accumulates over time from the speedometer WITHOUT leaving little scratches on them, which you only see when the sun hits the screen directly? In my opinion BMW used a way too soft material for that……

  14. tiavent
    26.06.2019

    thanks for this passionate review, I got the M135i Xdrive for 2 years and changed it to the M140I Xdrive Shadow, it's clearly an upgrade, but I will never change it for the 1 serie….!

  15. 고평리TV
    26.06.2019

    영상 잘보고 칭구합니다😁🍒🐌👩‍⚕️👩‍⚕️👩‍⚕️

  16. chris_pac
    26.06.2019

    Music name pls 🙂

  17. kamila lele
    26.06.2019

    Hi auto nl make a review of Koenigsegg Agera R. It will be great when you do. Please think about my offer😁😁😁

  18. C lav
    26.06.2019

    Pick mine up next week cant wait 👊🕶

  19. Psycho Bread
    26.06.2019

    Due an upgrade for my daily and it’s between this and the S3 really tough choice

  20. Trist Drew
    26.06.2019

    I have a black with black wheels shadow edition '19 plate and no looking back. Such a versatile car from easy cruiser to highway weapon

  21. Látlak
    26.06.2019

    My dream car! Fortunately, I'm driving a 1 series, but only a 118d. Still, so much fun and so sporty, even with this Diesel!

  22. Marc S.
    26.06.2019

    I just bought one 2nd hand 🙂 🙂 can't wait to get it

  23. Eck
    26.06.2019

    It'll do 4.6 seconds.My M235i did 4.25 seconds stock. (which is obviously a heavier car and very very slightly less horsepower than M140i)Stage 1 (just a tune, nothing else) it did 3.8 seconds.

  24. PM Tigger
    26.06.2019

    Cant even afford a 116i… but yet here i am

  25. RUE5 EK4
    26.06.2019

    Jullie vergeten de lci m135Deze heeft exact dezelfde lichten en bumpers dan de m140Alsook de betere versie en meer tunebare n55 motor,in principe dezelfde motor dan de m2Dus ten opzichte van deze m135 versie is de m140 niet zo een grote step Up…..

  26. RUE5 EK4
    26.06.2019

    You forgot the m135 lci?That one exactly have thesame bumpers and lights as the m140It have also the upgrade version of the n55 engine more tunable then the pré lci n55 engineIn fact the same engine than the m2…So compared to the lci m135 it isnt such a step up….

  27. TheKeptn
    26.06.2019

    This is best hothatch. This hatchback has six cilinder! No one have six cilinder engine

  28. Benjamin Tóth
    26.06.2019

    whats the app he is using on the phone?

  29. Kevin Charmillot
    26.06.2019

    I love my BMW M135i 2013 🔥

  30. Ash Cosmo
    26.06.2019

    I love how car manufacturers are now selling us SMALLER engines for MORE if not the SAME amount of money. It's criminal. "Climate change" should not be an excuse for car manufacturers to rip off consumers. Why is the price of these cars not going down if the engine and drivetrain are ? Engine builders have been making high powered 4 cylinders for decades so it's obviously not "new technology" for 4 cylinders to be powerful..

  31. nikola poyukov
    26.06.2019

    What idiot gets an M bmw and doesent get a fucking sedan or coupe

  32. Thomas Kraus
    26.06.2019

    2018 M140iLCI2 Shadow EditionNo OPF3 Door6-Speed ManualRWDBest Hot Hatch ever made…..

  33. Oguz Kaan Yilmaz
    26.06.2019

    BMW shouldn't have gotten out of its line. I get it that class requires that kind of powertrain but come on you are BMW. Always be different.

  34. fast rider
    26.06.2019

    Idiot BMW, new 3 series look like french car fwd and BMW? cmon you dumbasses this brand has honour you can't use fwd in your car,shit!

  35. Marvin Charles
    26.06.2019

    can you do zl1?

  36. TheEGGtech
    26.06.2019

    With the new 1 Series, I'm happy I bought my 1 Series last year (even if it's only a 125i). Normally I'd be annoyed buying something that's pretty much DOA/EOL, but not this time.Agreed, M140i is perhaps the best overall, hot hatch ever made.

  37. barretres
    26.06.2019

    My car right there…. I enjoy it everyday… its just so beautiful and fast!! Glad to buy it before the new one 1 series came out!

  38. Victor Lazo
    26.06.2019

    Such a shame BMW is changing this for a FWD and a worse design. This hot hatch will forever be remembered.