Реклама

BMW X5 M50d G05 REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1559105278_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: BMW X5 M50d G05 REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Повний опис відеоролика: GET NORDVPN: https://NordVPN.com/AutoTopNL USE COUPON CODE: AutoTopNL BMW X5 M50d G05 REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by …

Число переглядів на цей час: 80297


Час публікації: 2019-05-26 15:00:02

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 19:8



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 1891

Кількість дизлайків: 54

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. AutoTopNL
    29.05.2019

    GET NORDVPN: https://NordVPN.com/AutoTopNL USE COUPON CODE: AutoTopNL

  2. Kenner1986
    29.05.2019

    My seat arosa 1.4 mpi is much faster

  3. Jay Cirin
    29.05.2019

    In case somebody hits you from behind it is going to be an expensive fix for that automatic boot.

  4. Jonas Goldenburg
    29.05.2019

    BeMWe begins at 10:11

  5. Harsh Sharma
    29.05.2019

    330i night drive please… would love to see.

  6. MazeFX - RyanN.
    29.05.2019

    Hehe mijn oom heeft deze int zwart

  7. Mauro Alcántara
    29.05.2019

    17:18 Thank you very much

  8. Matija Sabljak
    29.05.2019

    You should also test X4 m40d or petrol version

  9. Lars Onghena
    29.05.2019

    Do a review of the toyota land cruiser

  10. Raphael Juliano
    29.05.2019

    take a test with the BMW X7.

  11. Handsome Reis
    29.05.2019

    nice ad

  12. Ivailo Grigorov
    29.05.2019

    The fallen tree is not fixed yet…

  13. koele Naam
    29.05.2019

    Im still waiting for a BMW 5 touring 530d m 2019 review. Is there a chance that is going to happen?

  14. Harun Niksic
    29.05.2019

    Too flashy for BMW? BMW itself is too flashy

  15. 666
    29.05.2019

    👿0:00 to 0:59 WTF !?!?!👿

  16. Per-Ola from Sweden
    29.05.2019

    Amazingly well made video! Great car!

  17. -TJ-
    29.05.2019

    Best NordVPN ad

  18. Malibongwe Nxele
    29.05.2019

    Also looking forward for Jeep trackhawk test drive too,

  19. jeebus2121
    29.05.2019

    10:18 — in America at least, the X5 was advertised as a Sport Activity Vehicle (SAV) rather than SUV.

  20. Aaron Randolph Chen
    29.05.2019

    Great video as always, Max. This X5 looks particularly good probably because the MSport suspension package lowers the ride height, does it? Looks super stable on the autobahn but from the looks of it, not as comfortable as a big SUV normally should be. That enhanced exhaust note gets tiresome after a while, so I hope it can actually be turned back down to normal. I actually did look at the new X5 recently in the showroom but was disappointed how limited the rear legroom is, although like you, I love the split tailgate. Interior looks really modern now but I am not a fan of these new digital instruments which are not round, and the counter-clockwise tachometer just doesn't appeal to me. I'm pretty sure, Max, if you sit in the rear after the front seat is adjusted to fit you, you will find the legroom in the back is really disappointingly tight for such a big SUV.

  21. Wautier Cassoma Diogo
    29.05.2019

    Beauty

  22. Leandrõ :v0_0 GMR
    29.05.2019

    Start to Drive 10:03

  23. Veroniciany Veronica
    29.05.2019

    The most beautiful and the coolest SUV on the market right now! BMW X5 2019 M50d.

  24. verasategui
    29.05.2019

    I never understood the combination of a diesel with a sport mode.

  25. TOMAS SANCHEZ JIMENEZ
    29.05.2019

    The details and colors of the exterior are the same than my Renault Megane Gt 😁😁

  26. Leo Pudwill
    29.05.2019

    even tho if u make ads is frckin awesome 😂

  27. TheDash
    29.05.2019

    Cannot unsee hitler moustache in the front grills

  28. Тимур Бабаев
    29.05.2019

    X7 M50d please!!!!!!!!

  29. jojo lp
    29.05.2019

    Jesus this face camera driving assistant thing scares me… A good enough hacker/the government will always know where your car is and who's driving…. Not the future I was dreaming of as a kid

  30. Blackout
    29.05.2019

    4:07 that finger hah

  31. Cezar Scarlat
    29.05.2019

    Hello, how its the windnoise inside the car , f15 its a disaster 🙁

  32. 1.000 subscribers without videos challenge
    29.05.2019

    8:29 for start

  33. Cyril Matthew
    29.05.2019

    4 turbo really?

  34. Aiden Fenton
    29.05.2019

    Review the BMW X7 please.

  35. Bor Feil
    29.05.2019

    we got in python blauw today

  36. Shusiareed
    29.05.2019

    Are you going to show us also the new m760 facelift? Or did u already show him and i am too dumb to find the video?:D

  37. A. Gervalla
    29.05.2019

    17:20 xD