Реклама

Hyundai Kona Electric Test Drive Review — Autoportal

1563208043_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: Hyundai Kona Electric Test Drive Review — Autoportal

Детальний опис відеоролика: The Future is here and by saying this we are talking about revolutionizing the country with an electric vehicle, where the very first SUV offering in India, the …

Кількість переглядів на сьогодні: 62420


Час публікації: 2019-07-11 10:05:42

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 5:13



Autoportal

Кількість лайків: 717

Кількість дизлайків: 77

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. ASHdashO
    15.07.2019

    Love watching your videos but expected more of a review sir.

  2. M S
    15.07.2019

    Will a folded full size wheel chair fit in the rear boot ?

  3. eDrive
    15.07.2019

    great car, I like it!!

  4. Gagan Nanda Car Fanatic
    15.07.2019

    Its cost wud b more in the long run with electricity bill and when the battery change wud b required it will dig a big whole in the pockets .

  5. doc blog
    15.07.2019

    Hello Ashish,after seeing ur videos I took Suzuki baleno b4 2yrs..can u plz upload a video abt cost n mileage difference btwn petrol,diesel and EV charge..y I m asking bcz Indians like first look,mileage with performance of the vehicles.

  6. Parmod Rana
    15.07.2019

    Ac m average

  7. AB Targaryen
    15.07.2019

    MG Hector na le lu 20 lakh mein🤣🤣

  8. Sawan Shrivastava
    15.07.2019

    maruti ko aane do phir sab nikal lenge yeh kone wale bhikari

  9. Balasubramanian Kumar
    15.07.2019

    It's not a proper review as you always make! Review again please when the car is on road!

  10. Subhash Sajja
    15.07.2019

    The way you presented the review, it really sucks ashish..👎

  11. Praveen Patil
    15.07.2019

    Sir u did not showed backside seats

  12. Piyush Dubey
    15.07.2019

    No fast charger with 25 lakh car….pay extra 80000 for that….thats a joke….better buy Kia Seltos

  13. Debojyoti Sasmal
    15.07.2019

    Can you share some information regarding alto 660cc

  14. gundreddy rajeshwarreddy
    15.07.2019

    What about the battery life

  15. Dinesh
    15.07.2019

    How much units it will consume in one complete charge?

  16. Kshitij Arora
    15.07.2019

    voiceover by batman was great

  17. vaibhav halkunde
    15.07.2019

    M a big fan of yours sir, bt I think Electic vehicle will take time to trend in Indian Market just bcs, super high cost & long charging time even while fast charging. We Indians will think, let's buy 10 lac i20 Grand and fuel it with 15 lac rs for rest of our life 😆😆😆, Whats the battery life, after how many years will we need to change the battery?

  18. natvarv chavda
    15.07.2019

    H

  19. santhosh gautham
    15.07.2019

    This car is not suitable for usage in India. As an automotive engineer i would not suggest this for usage of this car since its lithium ion battery may tend to blast when its overcharged like phone batteries and the charging time with normal wall charger is 19 hours just think about refuelings of normal car its just 3 minutes maximum. A person who is having no jobs can buy this non worthy car that too for 25 lakhs. And they are asking another 80 thousand rupees for charging station at home think about it just ridiculous.

  20. Pratap Kundu
    15.07.2019

    Gala kharap ho gaya hai kya?

  21. Manas Goel
    15.07.2019

    Wow that's awesome product for our green and eco friendly planet.

  22. DILEEP M M
    15.07.2019

    Either you are on hang over or sleepy. What were you talking?! So annoying this. Unusual pauses.. incompleteness all over. A dislike

  23. Goutham Ajmera
    15.07.2019

    Renault duster ka review kijiye

  24. amit khandare
    15.07.2019

    Bc idher Hyundai i10 i20 lene me logo ki gand fatati hai joki 10 lkh price hai aur ye lunduri electric car kona at 25 lkh koi nhi lega itni chu tya nhiy public😂 india me alto wgnR sabse jyada bikti bcz of low price 😂😂😂 aur ye 25 lkh ki kona gand me dalalo bc koi nhi lega

  25. Siddhant Patel
    15.07.2019

    It is only appropriate if it comes under 15 lacs, then it might goes reasonable. But now it's the big drama to fool people.

  26. Siddhant Patel
    15.07.2019

    Why you guys are saying this car is a future. It is true due to electric charge it reduce pollution, but how come a normal person afford it?? I mean 24 lakhs… seriously??? Plus for fast charge additional 80,000₹ and who will pay that high volt electricity bill??? So ultimately it is a new way to fool people just to rise profits of big companies.

  27. Pankaj Patil
    15.07.2019

    I would love to spend 80k on a charger rather than a stand !

  28. Shammi Khan
    15.07.2019

    25 lakh me to innova crysta Aa jayegi. Jo ki isse zyada luxury more big, more comfortable suv he, tank full karao aur kahin bhi nikal jao, no charging tension

  29. Siddhartha Ray
    15.07.2019

    Kona will not survive, Hyundai is just showcasing it on racing circuits and not allowing it on roads, so we are not convinced by any of the claims of hyundai

  30. Nikhil Chauhan
    15.07.2019

    Fan of you sir

  31. Dharmesh Dodiya
    15.07.2019

    Sab channel ne review de diya, then last me auto portal ka review aaya, wo bhi 5 min ka.

  32. kamal negi
    15.07.2019

    Isko kharidega kon ?? Buyer kis category ka hoga ???Paise wala environment ka premi ???

  33. ANKIT TOMAR
    15.07.2019

    Why there is a loonnnnnngggggg delay in each word sir🥴

  34. Vivek Rayu
    15.07.2019

    Bhai dubara review kar…….

  35. Vaibhav Godase
    15.07.2019

    Bro, ya toh English Kia Karo nahito Hindi , aaisa Lagta hai ki English tum amir , business class logonke liye Kar rahe aur Hindi garib, middle classI hope you feel and understand

  36. Harsh Singh
    15.07.2019

    Sir I would like to ask how to become a Automobile journalist. Please mention this in any of your videos. Please Sir . Its a request.

  37. ankur sharma
    15.07.2019

    Missing sasu mom!!

  38. Jusab Sangar
    15.07.2019

    How much percentage of battery is charged by regenerative braking ?