Реклама

Hyundai Venue — Test Drive Review, Mileage, Ground Clearance, Pickup, Comfort, Rear Seats & Engine🔥

1559485770_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: Hyundai Venue — Test Drive Review, Mileage, Ground Clearance, Pickup, Comfort, Rear Seats & Engine🔥

Детальний опис відеоролика: HyundaiVenue #VenueSUV #VenueDrive #VenueTestDrive #VenueMileage #VenuePower Latest Car News India | Hyundai Venue ki in depth test drive honest …

Число показів на цей час: 22954


Час опублікування: 2019-05-28 06:26:57

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 8:40



Car News — By HotShotInfo

Кількість лайків: 470

Кількість дизлайків: 64

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Car News - By HotShotInfo
    02.06.2019

    Do not forget to Like, Share & Subscribe for more Amazing Hyundai Venue Videos.

  2. gaurav barsiwal
    02.06.2019

    Bhai app kitne ache se batate ho apki copy krne lag gye sab

  3. Ishan Raturi
    02.06.2019

    Would you prefer this over xuv300?

  4. Amit Gakhar
    02.06.2019

    don't see in camera while talking..poor skills…. we can understand u while driving and Focus on front…

  5. R.S.Chaudhary Electronics
    02.06.2019

    Bhai s variant ka review

  6. R.S.Chaudhary Electronics
    02.06.2019

    superb bhai

  7. Robin Arora
    02.06.2019

    Bhai ye konsa varient thaa

  8. Shalini Pari
    02.06.2019

    Please update test drive of DCT VENUE

  9. Prakash Verma
    02.06.2019

    Pls give us rear seat comparison videos with other cars soon

  10. Ravikant Singh
    02.06.2019

    Please let me know which engine option one should go with as I am planning to buy sx model

  11. Honest Talker
    02.06.2019

    Nice Does the rear window come all the way down??

  12. Basavaraj kallapur
    02.06.2019

    any plan for Diesel automatic ?

  13. ThunderSnow Gaming
    02.06.2019

    1.0 petrol engine ka top speed and power

  14. Shubham Goyal
    02.06.2019

    18 kyu aayegi bhai pura degi 23.7 agar tarike se chalaoge.Maine creta 1.6crdi mai 20kmpl nikali hue hai

  15. Piyush Khadsaliya
    02.06.2019

    Ecosport leni chhiye ya venue

  16. KS BAJWA
    02.06.2019

    You jumping in car

  17. Nutan Devi
    02.06.2019

    Sir how us the sx model petrol overall performance and milage in practical condition

  18. Kiran Ufade
    02.06.2019

    Is brezza better than venue ?

  19. Kiran Ufade
    02.06.2019

    Good to measure, compare rear seat width with brezza, also give information about rear seat comfort when compared with Brezza.

  20. Dr.Krupal Joshi
    02.06.2019

    Hello sir, i want to buy automatic car. Little confused between honda Amaze SX CVT petrol & Hyundai Venue S DCT petrol. In future i am planning to convert it into CNG. please guide me

  21. Shiva Prasad
    02.06.2019

    I'm going for xuv300

  22. Prayag Bhavsar
    02.06.2019

    Is it advisable to buy 1.2 litre petrol in venue since same engine is used in i10 and i20? Also with 83hp will it be underpowered due to its higher weight? And will this affect the pratical fuel-efficiency? The price range is very attractive but does it really make sense to buy 1.2 ltr S petrol engine if I have budget or should I go for 1.0 S tourbo engine since the on road price difference is 1.2 lacs.

  23. suhas k
    02.06.2019

    Sir I'm planning to buy compact suv petrol varient so I'm confused between hyundai venue and Mahendra xuv 300.. So which will be your pick??

  24. mukesh sharma
    02.06.2019

    1.0 (S) 6 speed manual…. Video pls.

  25. AMIT MEHRA
    02.06.2019

    Kerb Weight bataoo..for power to weight ratio

  26. rajender bhuna
    02.06.2019

    Rishab bhai pls suggest creta sxplus or venue sx which is better

  27. Dipanjan Kundu
    02.06.2019

    Venue s vs nexon XT Or Xz in petrol.

  28. tanuj Gera
    02.06.2019

    Hi sir I have confusion between ecosport S petrol and Venue SX O which one is better as far as back passenger comfort and features

  29. ritoban
    02.06.2019

    One important tip while drive review inside car while you are driving please don't stick camera to face . Better to focus on stearing and road ahead

  30. Telly News
    02.06.2019

    Hyundai venue is a beautiful car 😍❤️🚗👌😊💜💖💕🌹💙😱😃👀👍🤗🤔😎🙏📹