Реклама

JEEP COMPASS MOST DETAILED REVIEW, TEST DRIVE, SAFETY RATING, PRICE, HONEST OPINION

1504906533_hqdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: JEEP COMPASS MOST DETAILED REVIEW, TEST DRIVE, SAFETY RATING, PRICE, HONEST OPINION

Детальний опис відеоролика: JEEP COMPASS AN HONEST OPINION AND DETAILED REVIEW : * TEST DRIVE * SAFETY RATING * PERFORMANCE * COMFORT * FEATURES * PRICE …

Число показів на сьогодні: 66154


Дата опублікування: 2017-09-07 08:00:03

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 13:46



Free Advice

Кількість лайків: 1417

Кількість дизлайків: 79

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Raj Awsum
    09.09.2017

    Ganje

  2. imran khan
    09.09.2017

    Bhai aab tho haad hogayi fir se black tshit 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  3. Bipin Mishra
    09.09.2017

    spe cly. . lu xu rii

  4. Bipin Mishra
    09.09.2017

    chutiye

  5. Bipin Mishra
    09.09.2017

    chambu sardar.. hahahhaa

  6. Prince yadav
    09.09.2017

    Rohit sir scorpio par ek video banaye pliz pliz sir jaldi

  7. jitendra kumar
    09.09.2017

    Thanks for adding one more detailed video

  8. JYOTI ASIWAL
    09.09.2017

    Sir mujhe Toyota fortuner 2.5 storvito 4×2 mt, second hand 1400000 RS me mil rhi h nd model h 2013 December ka,,,, nd sir mujhe 4 year Rakhi h us Gadi Ko, or jab Gadi 8 saal old ho jaygi to sir or diesel Gadi ki value 10 year h , to btao sir me kya Kru,, pls sir urgent h

  9. Bhavjit Singh
    09.09.2017

    Whether Jeep compass is of creata segment or Tuscon

  10. Regal Town
    09.09.2017

    Good review. Compass ka comparison video XUV500 ke saath bhi karo Rohit Bhai

  11. Siddharth Kapadia
    09.09.2017

    its a fiat 2.0L multijet 2 turbo diesel engine. thts is the reason its so refined and less noisy.

  12. THE sUBSCRIBERs
    09.09.2017

    Thanks a lot sir for making video ! I am satisfied by car when you are happy while making videos !

  13. Prajakta Kakade
    09.09.2017

    Apko itni sari cars kaha se milti hai

  14. jphande77
    09.09.2017

    Very professional review

  15. Mridul TK
    09.09.2017

    kya baat hai bhai…. sweet and polite review

  16. Manish Dashora
    09.09.2017

    Osm video sir…

  17. shallu jaiswal
    09.09.2017

    HELLO ROHIT JI I AM CONFUSED BETWEEN TATA TIGOR XZO OR FORD FIGO ASPIRE TITANIUM WHICH ONE IS VALUE FOR MONEY IN PETROL ENGINE…..

  18. Gaurav Thakur
    09.09.2017

    Kudos kudos kudos to u n ur team.Excellent review.I hv n question .Jeep compass vs endeavor ?

  19. ranjitf1
    09.09.2017

    Hai kya pandra ya bees laakh? udhaar dedhe amrika koh…. kisht kyon ?

  20. 08 08
    09.09.2017

    sir please xuv 500 top model aur jeep compass k top model ka review karo pleaseeeeee

  21. Jitul Rongpi
    09.09.2017

    Sir mahindra xuv 5oo kesa hai? Kiya xuv 5oo se jepp compass atsa hai?

  22. Keshav Agarwal
    09.09.2017

    I liked this review so much

  23. Abhishek nerf war films yadav
    09.09.2017

    sir which one is better creta Sx pluss, or jeep base model

  24. Saeed Kundagol
    09.09.2017

    Sir aap kitne acche video banate Ho

  25. Mohammed Mujaheeduddin
    09.09.2017

    hexa ,Innova and compass..which one is better

  26. drdhinesh
    09.09.2017

    I don't know hindhi , please add English subtitles

  27. Gigs Vaniya
    09.09.2017

    supperb

  28. Ritesh Madhukar
    09.09.2017

    I Really like your style of review… Its completely different from all others and you cover lot of information. Looks like you are not in hurry to complete the review :P, I just Subscribed!! Just Small Advice, it will be good if you reflect the price details at the end of the video for the 4 major cites. You can grab the screen details from Carwale.

  29. Dinkar Gupta
    09.09.2017

    Creta or Compass? Which is better value for money? If possible, please make a detailed comparison bro

  30. saurav aggarwal
    09.09.2017

    Sir doing a great job…. liked the review very much! Keep ur conversation tone like this only.. it can be ur great asset

  31. Jitu Varpe
    09.09.2017

    Sir Can you reply this question nearly

  32. Suyog Patil
    09.09.2017

    Sir ford ecosport ka review kar do

  33. Abhinav Rathore
    09.09.2017

    I don't know about this sorry I disturb you

  34. Abhinav Rathore
    09.09.2017

    Ok

  35. kuldeep dalal
    09.09.2017

    Sir family purpose k liye konsi car best ha swift zdi new dzire zdi or brezza?? Pls pls pls tell me

  36. Sunny Singh
    09.09.2017

    better than fortuneer and andavor

  37. msv
    09.09.2017

    Nice review DJ wale babu

  38. Dr. Ashvin Kumar Pandey
    09.09.2017

    very nice video…… Jeep Compass it is looks like complete package. That's why it is rules in its segment like a BOSS…..

  39. Gaurav Thakral
    09.09.2017

    Nice vlog… however, would appreciate update on how easy it is to live with this car. Which primarily needs to cover the servicing and maintenance expenses and ease of finding the service centres. Apparently, This is where, Toyota and likes, score over Jeep.

  40. Manjeet Bhargav
    09.09.2017

    Sir, you have any idea when will mahindra xuv 500 170 bhp model is launching

  41. varun padhye
    09.09.2017

    Those white and beige interiors would be a nightmare to keep clean in our dusty conditions

  42. Harshvardhan Singh
    09.09.2017

    sir , plz ek review Skoda Octavia 2017 ka bhi de dijiye

  43. Jeet Prajapati
    09.09.2017

    Nice Video Review Sir "Compass" , Or Aap Bata Sakte Hai //BMW 1 & 2 Series Sedan Kab Tak Aane Vali Hai ? , Bahar To Launch Kab Ki Kar Di Hai.

  44. Habib Khan
    09.09.2017

    Sir ek bar Scorpio ka krdo

  45. ik onkar
    09.09.2017

    Sir punto avvenntura

  46. jasvir singh
    09.09.2017

    Very nice paji

  47. Akbar mm
    09.09.2017

    Bhai price