Реклама

Mercedes Maybach S Class S600 REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

1508973387_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз в режимі онлайн: Mercedes Maybach S Class S600 REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL

Детальний опис відеоролика: Mercedes Maybach S Class S600 REVIEW POV Test Drive by AutoTopNL Subscribe to our channel to be the first to see new content! http://bit.ly/2aWQXw9 …

Кількість показів на цей час: 27661


Час публікації: 2017-10-24 17:00:07

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 14:44



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 929

Кількість дизлайків: 19

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Jim JIm
    26.10.2017

    Don't know if you made that on purpose but I laughed when you turn the TV on… I have a dark sense of humor I guess

  2. Lotfi Ch
    26.10.2017

    A clio dci 1.5 90hp is better than all mercedes

  3. Tuan Tran
    26.10.2017

    Very nice review mate !! good job

  4. Denis Sulovic
    26.10.2017

    Respect Mercedes man.

  5. Ivan Šimić
    26.10.2017

    Was the driver having a dump so he came right out of that bush or…? 😀

  6. David L
    26.10.2017

    160 in 80er zone 😂

  7. Erkmen Akin
    26.10.2017

    BEST OR NOTHING

  8. andrew evolution
    26.10.2017

    Make a comparison video with that Maybach versus Ghost and Mulsane!

  9. Chase Vineland
    26.10.2017

    Only Mercedes could pull this off.

  10. Саша Гагаузов
    26.10.2017

    very god english

  11. El Zurdo :v
    26.10.2017

    amigo nmms, llevas como 100000 videos del mismo auto, es cierto, me encantan y a todos nos encantan pero no seria mala idea hacer de muchos mas, no solo existe ese…

  12. GaNgStAlBeRt
    26.10.2017

    man i love this elegant steering wheel i hate that they changed on the facelift s class but this one looks so nice

  13. Stale NFS
    26.10.2017

    not a fan tbh, we have a dodgy garage opposite our offices and there's one 62 (before MB bought them out) getting cleaned every week and it just doesn't say "rich person in this car" or "I cost a lot of money", it's so bland and quite, big and awkward… if I wanted a luxury vehicle I'd rather buy a Bentley

  14. Moritz _
    26.10.2017

    The best car 2017

  15. JM J
    26.10.2017

    6:41 wowww… on the screen, a poor african child… 😓😓😓😓

  16. Ing0sion
    26.10.2017

    A fridge in a fkn car

  17. said boulemzair
    26.10.2017

    Hy from ALGERIA

  18. raj
    26.10.2017

    too open isnt it? no curtains at the back lol

  19. Martin KAIJAGE
    26.10.2017

    thats a car for a boss man v12 6.0 litres heaven on earth

  20. Aktiver Wolle
    26.10.2017

    "Autobahn" sounds funny on English😁

  21. Prophet
    26.10.2017

    omg I love how you did this "all I need is a driver" 😀 😀 Keep up the amazing work 😛

  22. Jost Meyer
    26.10.2017

    12:21 speed limit 80 but he doesnt care 😂

  23. Ice banna
    26.10.2017

    Love your videos