Реклама

MG Hector | First Drive Review | Autocar India

1560979273_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: MG Hector | First Drive Review | Autocar India

Детальний опис відео: Waiting to find out the MG Hector price and what it is like? Well, we were too, and while we will update you with the price after the Hector launch, we can tell you …

Кількість показів на сьогодні: 587062


Дата публікації: 2019-06-14 04:30:02

Повна тривалість відео: 15:22



Autocar India

Кількість лайків: 7956

Кількість дизлайків: 478

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. NEW BORN LEGEND
    20.06.2019

    Plz provide their price

  2. Bomma Reddy Brijendra Reddy
    20.06.2019

    Great! Directly lifting the touchscreen design, layout and theme from Volvo.

  3. DARK ROCKY
    20.06.2019

    Tyres are looking kindof small to me

  4. Satyam Jagat Sundaram Baba
    20.06.2019

    Mast kaam karta dost tu.

  5. mayhem rocks
    20.06.2019

    Tata harrier is better. MG tech is good, voice commands.

  6. viswaworks
    20.06.2019

    Ghat road portion shot up at Coimbatore-kotagiri road, one of the best ghat road with great scenery and good tarmac you will ever see

  7. viswaworks
    20.06.2019

    Highway driving portion shot up at Coimbatore-Avinashi highway section.

  8. Siddhant Baranwal
    20.06.2019

    I just saw this car in metal (flesh lol :p) and I have to say harrier looks better

  9. Chandraveer Mathur
    20.06.2019

    To get this car to be a beast we need : Complete chrome blackout Black body paint20 inch knobby tyresBlackout on the rear skid plate and reflectorECU remap to Stage 2 at least..And then, maybe, we have a car that can be a strong seller.

  10. PunkyB 88
    20.06.2019

    As a British person it's sad to see Morris Garages written on something like this. We gave it all away…..

  11. Bompelliwar Saikiran
    20.06.2019

    Can it have wireless charging feature

  12. M H
    20.06.2019

    So easy to hack…..Thanks MG

  13. What's So Viral
    20.06.2019

    GJ 17!?

  14. B Beria
    20.06.2019

    which is that open Ferrari model in the intro on 0:01??

  15. Rohan Prashad
    20.06.2019

    I just absolutely love the honest opinions Gavin gives. Love how not biased he is. Personally I'd still prefer the Tata Harrier over the Hector. I mean such a huge vehicle definitely needs to have a larger boot and for Indian roads you most certainly need sturdy suspensions with the least body roll.

  16. Danny Benhur
    20.06.2019

    Why are headlamps small these days…and fog lamps atr big..why?

  17. Vishal Bhavsar
    20.06.2019

    Only Harrier

  18. Preetam Mukherjee
    20.06.2019

    the quality and performance matter much more than the less necessary voice commands according to my opinion.. 🙂

  19. Savith Thiyanga Rajapakse
    20.06.2019

    For me thought the Peugeot 5008 is mush more better

  20. BARATH
    20.06.2019

    Is this kothagiri?

  21. jnanesh jaan
    20.06.2019

    Front looks like Tata harrier

  22. Sandeep kumar singh
    20.06.2019

    can anyone tell me why none of them are offering Diesel Automatic ?

  23. surendr Kumar
    20.06.2019

    when is this suv. getting launched in Bangalore

  24. Arangbou Ch
    20.06.2019

    Dear AutoCar, Please reduce the number of ads in the video or no ads at all.

  25. Sreeraj V.S.
    20.06.2019

    Nice car and presentation.Liked a lot

  26. sudhi vasant
    20.06.2019

    is shot in valparai.???

  27. PJ Prateik Jagatap
    20.06.2019

    It looks the best

  28. Rohit khandwal
    20.06.2019

    It’s human thing 🥳

  29. Pradd Zzz
    20.06.2019

    Kia Sorento should be giving this some competition

  30. Vaibhav Kanojia
    20.06.2019

    The tailgate looks like it’s from a previous generation Audi Q5 and the infotainment screen is way too laggy to have all the basic necessary functions in it.Although I am liking that rear bench, it looks spacious with no transmission tunnel hump🤩.

  31. john thomas
    20.06.2019

    What no one is talking about.. Hacking the car.. What if some hacks the car… Opens the windows.. The sun roof.. Switches off the engine.. Collects user data.. Is it going back to China? Because you are giving a lot of your data to the manufacturer … I'm interested in the cyber security features.. The risks it poses is incredible for any family's safety.. Has anyone done any testing on the app.. There are many scenarios it needs to test…. If its hackable.. Can SIAM confirm if it has done any testing? Like it does for airbags? New era.. New tests needs to be incorporated… The less technology the better it is.. The more safer.. All progress is not always good…

  32. Daryn Harold
    20.06.2019

    Price of the vehicle

  33. manish rawat
    20.06.2019

    white one looks like tata harrier

  34. k.p anurag
    20.06.2019

    more negative than positive…