Реклама

NEW MAHINDRA BOLERO 2017 POWER PLUS DETAILED REVIEW, TEST DRIVE, PRICE

1508155945_hqdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: NEW MAHINDRA BOLERO 2017 POWER PLUS DETAILED REVIEW, TEST DRIVE, PRICE

Вичерпний опис відео: NEW MAHINDRA BOLERO POWER PLUS — AN INDIAN OFF-ROADER (ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW) * TEST DRIVE * COMFORT * SAFETY * PRICE * INTERIOR …

Число переглядів на цей час: 1777


Дата опублікування: 2017-10-16 10:58:43

Повна тривалість відео: 12:31



Free Advice

Кількість лайків: 172

Кількість дизлайків: 7

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Anmol Chandi
    16.10.2017

    Bihat acha vedio h….thar kaa bhi kro sir

  2. Tagom Taloh
    16.10.2017

    Looks to bohot kharab hai Bhai..

  3. Irshad Ali
    16.10.2017

    Why has been bolero a successful vehicle all these years??

  4. Mahesh Lavate
    16.10.2017

    Sir ye gadi villege ke people ko BMW lagti hiya

  5. Kalpana Mukherjee
    16.10.2017

    Plz make the fiat car review as soon as possible clear my doubts about why people don't trust fiat company

  6. car craze
    16.10.2017

    Sir ek baar isuzu v cross ka bhi review krdo …

  7. Mayank Singh
    16.10.2017

    Thank you sir

  8. Chandan Sharma Vatsyayan
    16.10.2017

    Bdia review sir

  9. Prateek Pathak
    16.10.2017

    Rough and tough SUV for indian roads

  10. Ahmar Khan
    16.10.2017

    Bhai sirf engine hi badla hai car bahut berkar hai suspension bahut zyada kharab hai mahindra ki sirf scorpio ya xuv500 hi lene wali hai

  11. shamsher singh
    16.10.2017

    Thnks a lot sir..kafi time se bolero ki review video search kr raha tha..👍👍👍👍

  12. Tejas Nidhankar
    16.10.2017

    Sir, Mahindra ke Scorpio me turbocharged engine hai ya naturally aispirated….

  13. Prateek Pathak
    16.10.2017

    Thanku….Sir…for the that I demanded from u

  14. Pahari CHORU
    16.10.2017

    Main YouTube par sare automobile ke channels dekhta hu..aur safe driving ki bhi kayi videos dekhta hu..but pichle Kal Meri nayi i20 ek scooty ke sath curve par collide ho gayi..kisi ko kuch injury nahi hui but Iss ncident ke baad ab mujhe phir se gaddi chlane ka confidence nahi ho rha..I am very terrified .

  15. Ayush Rajput
    16.10.2017

    Super video brother keep it up bs 9k subscriber or bache hai apke

  16. Uday Chauhan
    16.10.2017

    Mahindra THAR 😍 next sir please..

  17. Rajesh Dhramanchotiya
    16.10.2017

    Kuv 100 nxt ka review kijiye sir Plzz

  18. Swaraj 960/855 Tractor Loverz Sheoran Farm
    16.10.2017

    Are bhai please yr drive krte waqt camera man ko back seat pai bitaya kro acche dasboard dikh jai taki 😍😘😉😊

  19. Gurmanpreet Singh
    16.10.2017

    Nice review rohit bhai ….Shandaar gaadi….👌👌👌👌

  20. aakarshan saini
    16.10.2017

    Thanks for this video

  21. sharukh
    16.10.2017

    thank u so much sir u remembered my request appreciate it

  22. Sonu Dhaka
    16.10.2017

    Sir please do the review of Maruti Suzuki 'Ertiga '

  23. Anhad Tech
    16.10.2017

    Thanku very much sir

  24. manish kumar
    16.10.2017

    I am rid of telling to do review terrano .As I am not getting review of the same so again I am telling please do.

  25. Mukul Gajabe
    16.10.2017

    But review the skoda kodiaq

  26. Harsh and raj sharan
    16.10.2017

    Mahindra bolero vs Tata sumo gold

  27. Mukul Gajabe
    16.10.2017

    Sir very nice …..

  28. Himanshu Singh
    16.10.2017

    Good review

  29. Deepak Kumar
    16.10.2017

    Nice Crisp unbiased review covering all aspects.

  30. Mukesh Chaudhary
    16.10.2017

    Finally.. u upload this.. jiska besbri se intzar tha.. spcl thnx for dis sir ji✌

  31. ms singh
    16.10.2017

    Sir 10 lakh mai kaun si gadi loa pls help

  32. Vishal Jain
    16.10.2017

    Sirji plz give review innova

  33. Om Om
    16.10.2017

    sir my demand was about terrano and kodiaq , please sir future mein kabhi banaaeaga….big fan…fantastic review….

  34. Om Om
    16.10.2017

    sir very awesome video , honest review and informative….all the best for future……#free_advice rocks….😊😊😊

  35. Manish Dashora
    16.10.2017

    6 logo ki family ke liye hatchback ya suv konsi jyada better h sirr budjet 15lakh

  36. Jagdeep Salaria
    16.10.2017

    Sir thar ka review kijiye

  37. Anhad Tech
    16.10.2017

    Aap ki email id

  38. Anhad Tech
    16.10.2017

    Ok sir

  39. Bidyadhar Chhottaray
    16.10.2017

    Sir kab karoga

  40. Azim Khan
    16.10.2017

    Nice video bhai.

  41. Raj Shah
    16.10.2017

    Thank you for asking answer sir😀😀

  42. Aditya SINGH
    16.10.2017

    Sir ji great video . Yeh car bahut rough car hai . We can go to a field with this. this car of is a very good car for villagers . Agar car pe gussa aie to we have to control our legs normal car ko toh we can kick but this car we can not car ko toh kuch hona nahi or hamara kuch bachna nahi

  43. Anurag Chaube
    16.10.2017

    Thank you so much Sir! Had been waiting for this video since very long time. Superb ! I'm really happy. Thank you so much once again. Free Advice Rocks !

  44. free advice T.T
    16.10.2017

    Fortuner new review pleaseplease