Реклама

NEW MARUTI SUZUKI S CROSS 2017 FACELIFT DETAILED REVIEW, TEST DRIVE, PRICE

1507582145_hqdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: NEW MARUTI SUZUKI S CROSS 2017 FACELIFT DETAILED REVIEW, TEST DRIVE, PRICE

Вичерпний опис відеоролика: NEW S CROSS SMART HYBRID 2017 FACELIFT — MOST DETAILED REVIEW… * DETAILED TEST DRIVE * POSITIVE & NEGATIVE POINTS * COMFORT …

Число показів на цей час: 45081


Дата публікації: 2017-10-07 05:12:35

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 15:52



Free Advice

Кількість лайків: 1307

Кількість дизлайків: 68

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Free Advice
    09.10.2017

    Subh se Do baar post kiya but aap logo ko notification nahi ja raha yaar… Youtube me kuch dikkat hai…😒Bahut jald ek important announcement karunga… Notification ko lekar 👍Need your support.. Agar aapko notification mili hai to plz share this video 👍 👍

  2. anuj sharma
    09.10.2017

    Sir brezza zdi+ or scross zeta ??

  3. Priyanshu Singham
    09.10.2017

    Bhai, Nexon diesel vs Brezza mein Kaun badhiya hai….. Please post a video.I’ll not car buy before your 🙏🙏🙏

  4. Vinod Jethwani
    09.10.2017

    Wait kre eco sport ka?

  5. Ashish Kumar
    09.10.2017

    bhaii….Gadi ka Start tou band karle..

  6. Subash Patil
    09.10.2017

    i want to discuss with u my WhatsApp number is 9731638363 because it is my big invesment in my life please talk with me because it is big amount we r a middle class family it is my first car so please i want to talk with u sir i beg u 🙁🙁😦😦please sir

  7. Utkarsh Sudeley
    09.10.2017

    AMT chalegi ya manual sir aur noise cabin to nhi hoga

  8. Motaliya Adnan
    09.10.2017

    Sir please Skoda Kodiaq and Jeep Compass ka comparison review karo………..

  9. RJ Guruji
    09.10.2017

    Hey my friend have a YouTube channel there is a person who is disliked every video and he is doing bad comments what can he able to do PLEASE REPLY RELLY NEED HELP HELP HELP HELP

  10. love24853
    09.10.2017

    one reviews on bmw 3series

  11. Abhimanyu Rajvanshi
    09.10.2017

    Sir is your Favourite Brand Ford?Do you like Ford Cars the most because of their Build Quality and Safety Features Sirji.

  12. CHANDAN SINGH
    09.10.2017

    Which variant of baleno petrol is value for money?

  13. arivind prajapati
    09.10.2017

    Super video bhai and new vala 0/100 speed very nice

  14. TECHNO SACHIN
    09.10.2017

    Under 10 lakh me car /suv chahiye jo seven seater ho and maintaince kam ho diesel ho , city highway and month mey ek baar hillstation par bhi jana hai , height 6 :2 hai

  15. ASR SERVICES
    09.10.2017

    Hello Sir….Tata Nexon Petrol or Diesel ???

  16. ASR SERVICES
    09.10.2017

    Hello Sir….Tata Nexon Petrol or Diesel ???

  17. Subash Patil
    09.10.2017

    you are my favourite u reply all comments 👌

  18. Subash Patil
    09.10.2017

    s cross or brezza we should buy

  19. MOTOR Roll
    09.10.2017

    Fortuner ka review please

  20. Neel Sankar
    09.10.2017

    Please send me your whatsapp and mail I'd for questions

  21. Hm Rathod
    09.10.2017

    sir ji aapna voice badha o

  22. RAHUL YADAV
    09.10.2017

    bro family car in 9lakh

  23. anshul tripathi
    09.10.2017

    sir ji hello..sir ek video tata vista diesel top models 2017 ke upr bhi bnaiye..

  24. Avinash Sinha
    09.10.2017

    Very nice review…

  25. anuj aggarwal
    09.10.2017

    bhhut khub bhaiya.

  26. Parveen Malik
    09.10.2017

    Sir toyta fortuner 2017 ki ride kbb le rhe ho

  27. Rohit Yadav
    09.10.2017

    Sir can u tell me which car is better in affordale seat for 5 person between tata nexon or vitara brezza nd tata maitainence cost is high? Can we add infotainment in xt of nexon?..plz

  28. Utkarsh Sudeley
    09.10.2017

    Endeavour ya fortuner m s low maintenance rahegi

  29. Anil Joshi
    09.10.2017

    ROHIT JI PLEASE MAKE LIVE STREEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

  30. Sudhakar Poul
    09.10.2017

    Dear,It look like you are not interested to give review on s cross, It is observed on your body language.Other wise your review is very helpful and informative.Thanks.Sudhakar PoulPUNE

  31. Rahul Kumar9
    09.10.2017

    Thanks Happy Dewali in advance

  32. Atharv Porwal
    09.10.2017

    Ameo ka review do plzz