Реклама

SKODA KODIAQ RS 2.0 BiTDI REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

1562487443_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз в режимі онлайн: SKODA KODIAQ RS 2.0 BiTDI REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

Повний опис відеоролика: SKODA KODIAQ RS 2.0 BiTDI REVIEW POV Test Drive on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL Subscribe to be the first to see new content!

Число переглядів на цей час: 23963


Час опублікування: 2019-07-04 15:00:03

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 17:55



AutoTopNL

Кількість лайків: 867

Кількість дизлайків: 24

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. LelouchLamperouge235
    07.07.2019

    Skoda never made anything V6 after 2nd gen Superb 3.6 V6 FSI. I have heard rumors that Bernhard Maier (the CEO of Skoda) even prefers the sound of a V6 so he drives or used to drive in a 2nd gen Superb.

  2. Anders
    07.07.2019

    I own an old skoda superb from 2010 with a pooketligt and a umbrella, so its not a new design from śkoda.It seems like people don"t know that diesel engines is build for long rides with a comfortable driving experience. It don't have to be fast, but if the situation comes, the car can handle pretty well.My old Skoda have a good torque, with 170 hp and 400 newton. At 1200 to 2500 it gives the most if the powers. I know its seems low, but at that point it have a low Crosspoint.I love your content abdkeep up the good work.😀👍

  3. Rider 540
    07.07.2019

    Looks so nice ! Love this car..😍

  4. Boris Tomko
    07.07.2019

    1:34 that car looks so small 😀

  5. Tomáš
    07.07.2019

    so what's the dougscore?

  6. 김이레
    07.07.2019

    .

  7. WtfImdoinghere
    07.07.2019

    I hate diesels but this car looks amazing.

  8. joo ser
    07.07.2019

    this mode makes you look like you're gonna drive a mini toy car

  9. Cosmetolog D
    07.07.2019

    I saw this kind of back flashlight first in my father car Peugeot Partner 2008. So, it's not smth new.

  10. bavorec
    07.07.2019

    How tall are you? I have this car and have a lot of room in the second row. I have honestly seen nobody who's legs fit like yours on the second row. 🙂

  11. Warrior H
    07.07.2019

    Looks like any ohter vwseataudiskoda suv q7,q8,toaureg etc 😂😁

  12. jeremy pangan
    07.07.2019

    please drive ford raptor

  13. Jiří Vrána
    07.07.2019

    Am I the only one who hears the V6 or even V8 diesel when in lower revs? … never noticed it in another video though, but I really like it

  14. Hubert Berretz
    07.07.2019

    I would Love a competition to Seat Tarraco 😊

  15. Dom
    07.07.2019

    It is not called only RS, but VIRS (VRS)

  16. Stuart Munto
    07.07.2019

    Regular much better for the outdoor POV

  17. Lasse Haack
    07.07.2019

    I prefer this mode!

  18. Chase Cavalier
    07.07.2019

    I love how you are laid back and driving with one hand while doing 235 KPH.

  19. Alexandra Sinclair
    07.07.2019

    If I had to get a diesel even with all the flack it's been getting lately, I would get this car. I never liked Skodas, but this car is a work of art and genius. I cannot understand those who cannot appreciate this car. It is so much bang for your buck too, it is very premium without being in your face. The definition of stealth wealth…

  20. Oleksii Volovik
    07.07.2019

    Gosh, cars in eu are so expensive…

  21. Craig Taylor
    07.07.2019

    casually doing 150mph with one hand on steering wheel and chatting, what a don

  22. DJ
    07.07.2019

    Czech

  23. kvl boss
    07.07.2019

    Cupra ateca or kodiaq rs???

  24. Fabian 63
    07.07.2019

    The size of an X5? I think the new X5 is much bigger than the Kodiaq

  25. Fabian 63
    07.07.2019

    Of course I prefer the new angle! 🙂

  26. Bieber Ozinga
    07.07.2019

    i think the exhaust on the right is fake and only the left one has actual pipes. that iirc from another vid… hmm

  27. Karimitoo 234
    07.07.2019

    Cool car its like a mini jeep like the mitsubitshi outlander 2018

  28. Sean Dominko
    07.07.2019

    I like the regular one more 🙂

  29. AG Coarseman
    07.07.2019

    These take forever to be delivered. When I last asked for a Kodiaq they said I needed to wait 9 months…P.S. You know something is not quite right at VW when you see that the steering wheel of the Kodiaq is MUCH nicer than that of Touareg. A huge shame….damn, can't take my eyes off that steering wheel, I am green with envy. 🙂

  30. Tomas Plajnsek
    07.07.2019

    All is copy off tiguan … 👍

  31. sinchi558
    07.07.2019

    Great car.

  32. BRO VETER
    07.07.2019

    Красивая машина.Крута ^^

  33. Jerpy
    07.07.2019

    10:20 max talking facts. You see people review cars like an rs3 as the ride being too hard and then a car like this as being not hard enough 🤦‍♀️

  34. Jerpy
    07.07.2019

    For the walk around: use superview on the GoPro and also try an external camera such as a g7x or even your phone. Also try an external mic for the sound.

  35. snrbeanflicker
    07.07.2019

    It is a nice car Max for what it is I take one as I currently drive a Peugeot 508sw with three kids I have a bit more street cred 🤭

  36. Porsche 2509
    07.07.2019

    Really beautiful💙💙💙

  37. Fricphil Beats
    07.07.2019

    J'adore ! si jamais quelqu'un me voit c'est mon jour de chance…, je suis compositeur et serais le plus heureux d'avoir juste 1 retour ! merci ;)!!

  38. cchesterr43
    07.07.2019

    16:19 don't do that. 🙂

  39. Zakaria Bougrinat
    07.07.2019

    What's the music in the first 10sec

  40. irffy jatt
    07.07.2019

    Nice video thanks for this awesome upload i quite like the car

  41. Kevin dukic
    07.07.2019

    what i nice review ..really honest and real..i am glad you did this car.

  42. willshinodalp
    07.07.2019

    Skoda me lembra Nerdcast

  43. Fabrizio Fatur
    07.07.2019

    Volvo Xc90 t9??? In your chanel

  44. Adam Živný
    07.07.2019

    It is from our contry the Kodiaq, from the Czech Republic, very nice car 👍👍

  45. Artizzle
    07.07.2019

    Glad you like the umbrella in the door, we at Skoda worked hard on that idea.

  46. Daze
    07.07.2019

    SUVs are useless

  47. Ondřej
    07.07.2019

    In sport mode sounds like 5 cylinder