Реклама

Tata Nexon Test Drive Review by Gadgetwala

1508257285_maxresdefault.jpg




Перегляньте просто зараз онлайн: Tata Nexon Test Drive Review by Gadgetwala

Вичерпний опис відео: Tata Nexon is the best car that the auto company has produced so far. Breakthrough design, fit and finish and a super peppy petrol engine make this a complete …

Число переглядів на цей час: 11121


Дата публікації: 2017-10-15 05:52:45

Повна тривалість відео: 7:3



Gadget Wala

Кількість лайків: 473

Кількість дизлайків: 30

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. Gadget Wala
    17.10.2017

    Tata Nexon is a CHUMMESHWARI mini-SUV. Would you buy it?

  2. sandeep pandit
    17.10.2017

    Good job boss…. just remembered u review with Tata Zest ..it's amazing. …keep it up………….

  3. Baba Mahakaal
    17.10.2017

    I hv recently bought this. Its awesome

  4. Navneet Goltekar
    17.10.2017

    Hey Gadgate wala shall i go for Nexon or Brezzaa????…tell me waiting for ur rply…thnk u

  5. Subhadeep Sadhukhan
    17.10.2017

    What abut d diesel one? NVH level comparison bw petrol & diesel. Need the silent variant

  6. NA blog
    17.10.2017

    u r expecting more so what….. r u modi or mittal that u expect more TaTa ll give more …… LOL They ll upgrade gradually …..

  7. Rishav Parmar
    17.10.2017

    when is automatic varint of nexon coming…????

  8. msk389
    17.10.2017

    super car by tata….but nexon will look good only white , grey and black….other colours will end up in around five colours in a car….grey, white, black , chrome and body colour

  9. Raj Selani
    17.10.2017

    I think nexon se better new swift 3 gen hogi🤔

  10. Raj Selani
    17.10.2017

    Milage is very bed🤔😕😮

  11. hemant_kumar singh
    17.10.2017

    it is a grt car

  12. vaibhav Tandekar
    17.10.2017

    Smoked headlight will look much better

  13. Pankaj sawardekar
    17.10.2017

    Waiting for this review after Tata Hexa. I agree that Tata motors are coming with amazing cars in markets.

  14. Danishkhan basharat ali
    17.10.2017

    Whatever review you have addressed .. do you get a chance to actually say same thing to tata motors management .. automatic transmission being delay in this day and age was spot on

  15. Vienod Raaj
    17.10.2017

    Tata nexon it's just amazing….

  16. Mayank SI
    17.10.2017

    Tech guru fir Tata sky par Vedic maths fir kudka yt channel phone reviews ka uska baad carviews .. Bhai ab shant ho jao

  17. Pavan DG
    17.10.2017

    I heard car insulation is Ok ok, lots of road noise picks up inside the cabin. Is this true???? Bengaluru roads r full of pot holes.. So thinking n asking this question

  18. Aditya kr Suryavanshi
    17.10.2017

    Ankit aap kitne unfit ho gaye ho. …..

  19. Irshad Ali
    17.10.2017

    Review dezire

  20. Ashpreet Kalra
    17.10.2017

    diesel dzire or diesel nexon which one is better

  21. Wajahat Hussain
    17.10.2017

    Bro baleno or tigor in petrol???

  22. shivsena fan
    17.10.2017

    Very nice review

  23. Neike mimaroo
    17.10.2017

    Great review.

  24. Saurabh Pradhankar
    17.10.2017

    nice review…

  25. sujoy mandal
    17.10.2017

    Nice looking car full of features but no one say about NVH level of this car both petrol & diesel .

  26. Siddhartha Sharma
    17.10.2017

    hey very good reviews… please review upcoming Ford ecosport and when it ll lauch next month?

  27. Sanchit Sharma
    17.10.2017

    audio is too varing.. pls improve.

  28. dhruv joshi
    17.10.2017

    Ankit, hope you upload regularly on this channel, love the content you post here. Cars and Tech is a great combo !

  29. Prathamesh Joshi
    17.10.2017

    Please improve on audio quality of video

  30. Prathamesh Joshi
    17.10.2017

    All Tata cars review only?

  31. ArJun DKT
    17.10.2017

    well manual is better than automatic

  32. Anonymous Err
    17.10.2017

    Automatic with AMT @1.2lit engine may come but not with the torque converter DSG version as in the Polo TSI

  33. tech world
    17.10.2017

    Hlw ankit sir main apka bohat fan hu tech guru se

  34. TechDroid4U
    17.10.2017

    ☺️☺️

  35. Mahesh Lohar
    17.10.2017

    Nexon IS Awesome

  36. ashish sharma
    17.10.2017

    as per working with tata motors this car is the brilliant one But if my opinion the best car would be tata tigor And guys tata need some time because they only launches the auto car as per customer request do fill up the form while going on http://www.tatamotors.com-customer support-suggestions

  37. SWAPNIL BAHADURE
    17.10.2017

    Looks good

  38. pav_s2003 pavan
    17.10.2017

    You are suddenly my favourite reviewer.. keep it going

  39. ashish daniel
    17.10.2017

    Man i m in love with your Voice 😘👌

  40. rajesh kharsan
    17.10.2017

    In the past few years tata changed our thoughts about them and i loved this changeZest, hexa, tiago and now nexon…. AwesomeWhat's next tata I'm waiting…

  41. Aditya Vijay
    17.10.2017

    Superb review sir i love ur speech

  42. Jayanand Supali
    17.10.2017

    Nexon is a nice looking car. And i would say its a well put together product from TATA. They have really come a long way from their Famed (for not so good reasons) Indica. But this car looks like a hatch back thats been put thru a photo copy machine with 25% increase in size. If you see i from distance, it feels like the car is wearing stilettos. The interiors are very well made no doubt. Dampened Glow-box!!! Thats nice. When it comes to having delivered a Product within their own range. But in over all competition, it still needs some refinement. Then i would say, they have delivered a competitive product for the competition. And am talking only about the Interiors here. Need to experience that Turbo Petrol Engine. Hope it delivers good on fuel consumption. @ankit — plz do clarify, what you were on about when you were talking about putting the car in 5th or 6th gear. Is the Gear throw that bad that its difficult to slot it in???

  43. Anshul Sangwan
    17.10.2017

    Great….nice review …yes….20-30 more and automatic would have been a killer….

  44. Jeet Chokshi
    17.10.2017

    But y r u preferring automatic over manual…?!Bro we r Indians we love mileage giving vehicles & obviously we like feeling the gears at our hands 😁

  45. John Raj
    17.10.2017

    Petrol city mileage ?

  46. RAJDEEP DEV CHOUDHURY
    17.10.2017

    Booked xz+ diesel. So whts ur opinion. Now using indigo marina which is horrible

  47. Ishak K
    17.10.2017

    👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻

  48. dudemum1
    17.10.2017

    Dude how’s the performance of the petrol engine compared to the diesel? Thanks

  49. Mihir Joshi
    17.10.2017

    There is echo

  50. imran khan
    17.10.2017

    Good job tata