Реклама

Toyota Camry 2020 — Triumphant Return? (ENG) — Test Drive and Review

1564384212_maxresdefault.jpg




Дивіться просто зараз онлайн: Toyota Camry 2020 — Triumphant Return? (ENG) — Test Drive and Review

Вичерпний опис відеоролика: Filmed with Panasonic Lumix GH4: https://amzn.to/2WIVgoL DJI Phantom4: https://amzn.to/2ZqUWaT and Insta360 One X https://amzn.to/2WI5EwX Edited on …

Кількість переглядів на сьогодні: 6660


Дата публікації: 2019-07-26 13:00:11

Повна тривалість відеоролика: 10:2



Marek Drives

Кількість лайків: 176

Кількість дизлайків: 15

Реклама

Комментарии


  1. tommy13965
    29.07.2019

    It’s crazy how the new camry and the recent Lexus IS don’t offer memory seats smh.

  2. nerina d'istra
    29.07.2019

    Avensis is a medium size sedan and the Corolla is a tiny compact car, not to be compared as equal. Avensis buyers would now transfer to Camry.

  3. nerina d'istra
    29.07.2019

    Toyota is the most advanced car mfgr when it comes to electric/hybrid power trains. please do your homework; other mfgrs are using Toyota's hybrid engines in their new cars. I had a Camry in the 90s made in Japan; you had to put your hand on the hood to see if it's still running, nor could you hear the engine idling inside the car, it was that quiet. the upholstery and the paint and everything else looked almost new 10 years down the line and I drove more than 100k miles on it. I LOVED that car.

  4. kevin n
    29.07.2019

    CVT….. ewwwwwwww. Review….. 2 thumbs up.

  5. Armin Steinke
    29.07.2019

    "….sort of like it" ? Complaining Marek likes cars? Thats new :))

  6. Razvan Radu
    29.07.2019

    Hi, do you have any insight into future carplay or android auto availability?As those are already available in USA on Entune 3.0, I'm wondering if they can add them on Touch 2 as well.

  7. ford agriculture
    29.07.2019

    I like it becauseNice base equipmentReliable & economicalIt looks goodQuite cheap

  8. rizzle razzleuno
    29.07.2019

    Camry styling: rear, sides is nice, the front…….no thanks. We have fewer sedans (saloon) to choose from in USA, but the Camry is hanging on. It always outsells the competition from GM, Ford, FCA, Hyundai and Kia. Camry is safe, reliable, and comfortable, and now with the hybrid, economical.

  9. K F
    29.07.2019

    I have to say that the drivers assistance systems works very well in my new Corolla. Just returned from a 2000 km road trip and used the adaptive cruise control with lane tracing assist, didn’t have any issues with it.

  10. mipmipmipmipmip
    29.07.2019

    hey, what do you use that oldskool mobile phone for Marek?

  11. mipmipmipmipmip
    29.07.2019

    I think Uber is a big reason for Toyota to sell this car in Europe.

  12. Ulandus
    29.07.2019

    I have waited for you to do Camry review.

  13. Ra No
    29.07.2019

    Marek, jak ty mnie zaimponowałeś w tej chwili.And I mean it. Very good job.

  14. Tarek Habib
    29.07.2019

    I prefer simple cars it will last forever New tech is what make cars shinny but breaks all the time

  15. GrrMeister
    29.07.2019

    For British potential buyers 5½ Litres per 100 KM = 49.58 mpg — Not exactly great when my ICE (Mercedes B200 CDi Sport AMG Line) can easily achieve 60 mpg+ and on a long run with careful driving best 74.3 MPG and is considerably cheaper initially with high retention values. (Toyota in UK from £29,995) Footnote : In general, a new Toyota hybrid battery for the Prius costs about $2,200 – $2,600 without labor depending on your model year.

  16. GrrMeister
    29.07.2019

    Toyota and Lexus appear to have pulled off the Greatest con-trick so far in the 21st Century with the Misleading Self Charging Hybrid. They should be more honest as this is deceitful in the fact that all charging is done by the ICE. A PLUG IN HYBRID that would do up to 30 Miles (50 KM) on all electric would be far better in that over 90% of journeys are 30 miles or less, and could be recharged overnight at home from a normal outlet socket.From Toyota : The engine in hybrid vehicles like the Prius run exclusively on gasoline, while the electrical portion of the power system never needs to be plugged in for a charge. There's no cord and no waiting. You can fill up at any normal gas station anywhere. The Camry Hybrid system differs slightly from Prius.

  17. GrrMeister
    29.07.2019

    3:25 Cheeky Beggar, I am a Senior and have had a 'Smartphone' for some years. Don't think Grandpas are behind the times. !

  18. Jan Kowalski
    29.07.2019

    MARUŚ czy to ty ?

  19. Andrius M
    29.07.2019

    Door panel rattling at 1:18? Uncovered sheet metal in a boot? Boot hinges in the boot? Button design from Ssang Yong Tivoli a few years ago? No pockets ( I think they are called map pockets) in front seats backrests? For me it looks a bit overpriced. Maybe future taxi car.

  20. Andrej Gobec
    29.07.2019

    I'm glad Toyota offers so much of it's safety systems as standard. Didn't know they were so crap though … I've driven the Corolla and Rav4, but didn't have enough time to thoroughly test that … too bad. At this point I'd rather buy a used Passat than a new Toyota. One saving grace are the amazing hybrids. Really smooth and frugal! Don't mind the CVT either — even though motor journalists always have a hissy fit about it ..-.

  21. Vladimir A
    29.07.2019

    5:11 — Check the new Corolla and the new Rav4, then correct yourself 😉 They both come with Toyota Safety Sense 2.0 having Lane Departure Alert + Lane Keep Assist + Lane Trace Assist, while the Camry (unfortunately) comes with TSS 1 Advanced.

  22. Simon Livesey
    29.07.2019

    Good review. I certainly won't be buying one of these.

  23. Das Auto السيارة
    29.07.2019

    We have it for 20 K € in Saudi Arabia hybrid version 😉 but CVT is terrible Best option 2.5 L with 8 speed AT transmission In Europe German rivals withsame price and more luxurious

  24. Huw Williams
    29.07.2019

    Electric seats with no memory? What's the point? It just slows your adjustment down. This will only sell, in the UK, at a big discount, mainly to taxi operators.

  25. ShroomWalrus
    29.07.2019

    What I see many people defending the camry on is the long term reliability, but the truth is that the person buying a brand new car doesn't really care, because they won't own the car long enough to care. But I can see this doing very well with the elderly crowd, as the new Corolla already is a hit among them.

  26. TFiPW
    29.07.2019

    These still sell very well in Canada

  27. Rusty Galloway
    29.07.2019

    I prefer my car to be built out of quality materials and that it has good, pratical solutions. Anything called "driver assist" I really don't want, because I never use any of them anyway. Sadly, you can't order your car without them if you want a car with good all-round specifications.

  28. Vaidas Kazakevičius
    29.07.2019

    I like current Toyotas appearance, but only as hybrid, without it Toyota is nothing. Poor assistance systems are annoying and shame nowadays. Also all driver's information I find not intuitive. As for mirrors the same sh… had in rental Suzuki Vitara, sometimes started driving with folded mirrors…

  29. alliejr
    29.07.2019

    Good review. Fascinating to see spec differences in Poland (and all of Europe?) versus the US. Interesting that you find the driver aides to be primitive. In the US, Toyota was the leader in this regard and the first to offer widely and standard. Having driven Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Korean and Porsche examples, I cannot say that Porsche is better. Also, my recent Macan folding mirrors did NOT work with ignition off, so not sure Toyota is only offender.